Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Free Internet, Beautiful/clean rooms, great breakfast service, full kitchen, large sized tv
Cons: better parking system
Wonderful hotel. The room was modernized with the customer in mind. The staff were very accommodating. Overall, we wished our visit to Lincoln was longer because of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, ne

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel was amazing! From check in to check out everything was awesome. Definitely recommend this hotel to anybody. It's like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amanda from Kearney, NE

Looking forward to our next stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very nice and comfortable. Our kids enjoyed the nice pool and the delicious breakfast the next morning. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from lincoln northeast

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was in a very nice area and it was central to anywhere we needed to go. The hotel was very clean and well taken care of. Great Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Austin Texas

Very nice hotel in northeast Lincoln

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very clean suites with free breakfast every day and free dinner buffet on weekdays. It is close to restaurants and grocery stores and has everything an apartment would have including free wifi. We enjoyed it very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from St. Louis

Very nice!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great accommodations & friendly staff in a good location. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from Lincoln NE

graduation

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
this was the first time I had stayed there while visiting Lincoln. It is a beautiful facility and the staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone else looking for a quiet, comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Charlotte

Terrific Hotel - Very Satisfied

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Seems brand new. Friendly staff, large comfy well appointed suites, and located within 10 minutes of I-80. We were attending Berkshire annual meeting in Omaha and this hotel was less than 50% of cost of Omaha hotels and drive to Omaha was very easy (less than an hour as I recall). I would stay here again for Berkshire meeting or visit to Lincoln. Good breakfast spot called Firehouse Cafe < 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels