Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Honesty about rooms
Reserved a non smoking, non refundable room. Got there and they only had smoking. Couldn't breathe all night. Worst night ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
This hotel was one of the cheaper and you get what you pay for here. Old, musty, and reeks of smoke about everywhere (even though it's no smoking). Room was humid even though cool-carpet almost felt wet it was so humid. Coffee was good-and that was about it. This place needs remodeled or torn down and rebuilt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

close to everything

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: conveniently located, courteous staff
Cons: fix that vending machine in the eating area, it always takes my money. Other than that, i have no complaints.
Location: not far from airport. plenty of restaurants, supermarkets across the street.
i stay there every year. everyone is nice, rooms clean as well as rest of bldg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rml

Good quality for ptice

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Worth the price for quality had everything i needed and wanted. Hate reviews that have high limit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Fairly easy access from i80 and very accommodating. Liked the free breakfast amenity and business center.
I got in late but all the paperwork was already done for me. I was able to go right to my room which was on the first floor and get some rest. Breakfast was quite adequate and a nice amenity. The cost of the stay was quite reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells bad

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The room smelled really musty plus it is located close to the waste water treatment plant. Smelled awful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: the breakfast offering was small, no fresh fruit or breads. Next time I stay here i'll be sure to stop at the store first.
the location was central to my needs.it's asking for more info, really don't have much more to say ...blah blah blah blah blah
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Smoking

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the rooms said non smoking, our room smelled so badly of smoke. It was awful. The staff was very nice but the hotel was not in good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Was satisfied with the hotel except that we thought we had booked a NON-smoking room with a queen bed. When we got there it was smoking room. In order to get a NON-smoking room we had to take a double bed room. Either expedia Mia informed us or the hotel did. Either way we may never stay there again or use Expidia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted May 18, 2014
Clean hotel, nice. Amazing for the price. Way better than the one on west o