Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off interstate 80 so it was convenient.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very friendly staff. Helped with all our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Laramie, WY

Really great beds!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable, and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Centennial, CO

Super 8 Motel in Lincoln

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager at the hotel was very helpful and rooms were updated and very clean. I was very impressed with the overall condition of the hotel and the service rendered. It was an excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Morton

Basic economical motel, no issues---Great service!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose the Super 8 as an economical overnight stay after watching a Husker basketball game. We weren't looking for the best hotel in town, just something economical to get some sleep before we drove back to Illinois. The Super 8 met these needs. I was also glad they had basic breakfast available in the morning (coffee, juice, waffle maker, etc.). Then after about 3 hours down the interstate, my teenage daughter mentioned that she thought that she left her iphone case with gift cards and cash at motel. She was quite upset. I called the desk and they searched the room, found the case, and she said they could mail it to us. We just received the case, cash & gift cards intact. I have a happy teenager who got her birthday cash & cards back. THANKS!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very Nice!!!!! Clean Rooms !!! Check in was easy....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaiʻi

One of the Best Super 8s in Nebraska!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The owners and staff were friendly and professional and the complimentary breakfast was more than I expected (waffle maker, coffee. oatmeal, etc.).
Cons: A couple of light bulb replacements to a lamp and a ceiling light and my room would have been perfect.
Location: Close to the airport and right on the main avenue just a few minutes outside of Lincoln and about 28 minutes away from where I needed to go. Perfect.
It is said that you get what you pay for, but this particular Super 8 debunks this saying. The new paint, linens, carpet and decor shows that the owners take pride in their hotel. I enjoyed my stay there as it allowed me to attend the weekend football game and have somewhere safe and comfortable to stay in the days leading up to the game. With the recent November cold front and early snow that hit the area, the hotel was safe and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com