Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Average Hotel Close to Downtown

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Good things: close to downtown (walking distance), relatively nice room. Bad things: the pullout bed is a little ridiculous so opt for 2 beds, and we saw 2 roaches in our room, sooooo....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: looked recently updated and was easy to find. not right in downtown lincoln but really close.
Cons: shower curtain just slid down to the middle of curtain rod, so it was useless. the water pressure was not great
Check-in was fast and staff was friendly. Heard very little noise the whole night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence, KS

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable enough. The room was about what I expected but the place was obviously cheap. The halls were hotter than it was outside and there were few towels, soap, no shampoo, etc. Know that there are absolutely 0 refunds for any rooms booked no matter how far in advance you are attempting to cancel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsbluff

room was "worn"

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Deep cleaning and remodel update
Just needing some updating. Breakfast would be nice to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Point Ne

Newly remodeled!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Remodeled, location
Location: Downtown Lincoln Ne
We just stayed the night here and it had been newly remodeled! The rooms were completely updated, the price was amazing, and it was super clean. It was also within walking distance from downtown Lincoln. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good bargain room

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
While a bit dated, the room had great amenities including a stove top for cooking. We were only there one night but we were pleasentry surprised by the spaciousness of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Price
Cons: Smelled some cigarette smoke in entry way, didn't like that but room was fine.
Location: All that Downtown has to offer
I had a meeting downtown. Even though the name suggests a long-term stay I just stayed one night. Great location, Room was clean. Has a kitchen which could be nice even though I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Island NE

Nice comfortable place

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice comfortable and reasonable rates will definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smoke free room that reeked of smoke, we had to get air fresheners to help the smell. Room was dirty with a pair of mens socks on the floor when we checked in.