Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolviston

nice hotel right next to beach

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: on entering hotel staff very welcoming explained times for meals
Cons: windows high to open
Location: perfect for golf and right next to beach and quiet location
good place to relax and enjoy a game of golf if thats your game but if not into golf good walks and beach on the doorstep as well bike rides or enjoy a drink or two in the bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete Blake from N E Lincs

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we has a very enjoyable stay and would definately revisit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cazpzazz from sheffield

fantastic service

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful.The surronding area is beautifull especially with the beach practically on the doorstep.we really enjoyed our stay.The only fault was in the bathroom there were hairs still in the bath, it could have been cleaned better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Southsea

Great location (for Skegness) but not a great hote

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice looking place right next to a lovely beach, but disappointing. No wifi (why claim it if you can't provide a working service?), breakfast ridiculously expensive, tried to double-charge me. A most underwhelming place, I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harrie from Hythe

Will come back with my mates

Posted May 12, 2014
Everything was perfect , except for the beds , asked for double , got 2 singles attached & different height .the bar staff were very friendly & great service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miss noon from Nottingham

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the place very clean and the staff was really nice the room was little cold. But very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unknown from London, UK

Fantastic for an escape

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay all in all although Wifi connection bad in rooms unfortunately
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Success with wi-fi!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Third time lucky at this hotel - I had a decent wi fi connection. Room would have benefited from a vacuum, but not too bad.Friendly and helpful staff.