Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Excellent

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, Friendly hotel, good food and great staff
Location: Location is fantstic. I expected to pay alot more for this hotel considering it is right in the middle of the Quay
This hotel is perfectly placed in Lincoln. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious and nicely furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambs

Great location for water front & town centre

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The room was excellent very modern & great value for the price
Cons: no
Nice break for 1 night , lots of shops , restaurants & bars to keep you amused .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average I'd say....

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice staff. Good location
Cons: Pricey for what you get. Should not offer vegetarian food and then decide, after we have waited more than 10 mins for it that they can not now provide
Location: As above, good location - near most of the amenities and sights.
We found it expensive for adequate services and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Cambridge

conveneient nice place in Lincoln

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and convenient hotel in the city centre by the marina and near the university. Parking - which is generally difficult in Lincoln - is also very convenient in a large car park behind the hotel. You can park for whole day there after checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Metin from Istanbul

A standard stay in Lincoln

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
A standard holiday inn hotel with expected quality. Check-in was fast, room was confortable enough. Far from the city straffic but close to the center. Very close to the main attractions (not a lot in Lincoln area( pubs, restaurants etc..)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from KINGS LYNN

REFURBISHED

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE BUT THIS TIME COLD IN ROOM BATHROOM TATTY CLEANERS VERY NOISY AT 7 AM APPARENTLY IS ABOUT TO BE REFURBISHED LAST TIME STAY WAS MUCH BETTER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary from Swindon

Clean and high standards centre of Lincoln.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very short but pleasant stay. Breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hazel from Suffolk

Mediocre

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Mediocre - restaurant not open because someone off sick! The hair dryer didn't work - and I was told it was in fact a "body dryer"!!! Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith from Trusthorpe lincolnshire

just passing bye

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
we where just passing,we stayed one night we found the staff very kind and helpful,the views and rooms where perfect.