Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alie999 from North Wales

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel and we stayed on a Friday night expecting it to be quite noisy after reading some reviews. To my surprise we slept well with no noise at all.The rooms could do with updating but all in all it was nice and clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for Disabled travellers near to bus route

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: local to our viisit
Location: excellent
The hotel booking service was easy. The price structure a little confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fee from leicester

happy days

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
we had a really lovely stay at the ibis rooms were very clean and pleasent to look at , the staff were exerlent brakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheltenhan chap from Gloucester, UK

excellent value for overnight stay

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: cleanliness super shower fab beds everyything one needs for a comfortable stay
Cons: finding it ?
Location: good when eventually found
excellent but my wife enquired for a local directory none on the premises and you might have a map of Lincoln on sight as the road systems around Lincoln are not too clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from barnoldswick

nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
enjoyed the ibis Lincoln, very comfortable bed lovely big room. thought meal prices were high so we ate nxt door at the fare + square which was good.would suggest more breakfast options as full breakfast is too much for us. why not have just sandwich deals?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Fine, simple hotel. Nice staff, easy to park, big room, handy location- seemed to be much cheaper than city centre options. Only problem was a slight smell of drains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Combi24 from Lincolnshire

Basic hotel but nothing fancy!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very basic, rooms seemed very negelected and I would recommend that you opt out of the breakfast and visit the 2 local restaurants near the hotel!