Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfy place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
its a bit out of the city but a nice clean place to stay if you are visiting the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eilsfrom North Wales

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jane, Heidi and Larafrom Lincs

Very comfortable and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here! The rooms were lovely, clean, comfortable, quiet and warm. The bathroom was spotless. The shower was fantastic, a perfect temperature! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was definitely worth the cost. Even though the hotel is a drive out of Lincoln, there were plenty of parking spaces at the hotel, which were free, and I didn't worry about leaving my car there. It seemed a very safe area. 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK

Good standard hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Location: Outof town, but ok for our needs.
One night stop over in family room. Just used literally as somewhere to sleep whilst in Lincoln for the day. Room was comfortable and spacious and as it was away from town, it was very peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jozef C.from USA

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not happy paying 9.99 for wifi when it's free at McDonalds. I consider the charge to be a rip off. Also breakfast is highly advertised but no mention that it costs 7.95. Other than that which I found very irritable it was ok place to stay. Nothing fancy but comfortable and good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

On par with a travelodge

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value. Clean and tidy. Very nice shower. You'll need a car if you want to explore further as its on a industrial site
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ibis - Lincoln

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, friendly service, would stay again. Would be nice to still have some of the satellite channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stevefrom Norfolk England

Enjoy your stay

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Well situated and very friendly staff and helpful. Lovely comfortable rooms, warm and clean plenty of hot water. Would stay there again. Good value for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom Norwich

very poor would not recommend

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was o.k. at best. The staff were unhelpful and the walls thin. I'm not sure why it was acceptable for other guest to have music blaring at 3-4.30 am. Other guest were also allowed to run riot in this time banging on doors and walls, screaming and I heard the smashing of glass on a number of occasions. I was surprised and disappointed there were no staff preventing this behaviour. The worst night I have ever spent in a hotel in my life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stfrom chesterfield

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and tidy, although stay was spoiled, seemingly by a riot downstairs at 3:30 in the morning. Which persisted for atleast an hour. Not the best hotel experience I've ever had.