Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Norfolk

Great steak!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyable, very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay there again. Food was tasty, freshly cooked and very convenient when arriving after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom East Sussex

The Old Coach House Motel North Kyme

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: free Wi-Fi freshly cooked breakfast very clean room and linen
I booked 2 nights stay here because the original hotel I wanted was fully booked, but have to say I prefer this one!! Our room was in the extension and accessed via a back door on the first floor, very homey and nice not to have to walk through the hotel itself to get to our room. The room was very clean, the bed linen was very clean, the TV was fine, the bed was comfy.... Can't think of anything bad to say really....as someone who doesn't drink tea or coffee (which were both provided) it was good to have a complimentary bottle of water as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Newcastle upon Tyne

What a welcoming place!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Old Coach House on a few occasions, and have consistently found it to be excellent. On our last visit we had our new (3 week old) grand-daughter for her first overnight stay with us, and they made that a great experience! Nothing was too much trouble!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom xx

Nice friendly lincolnshire hospitality!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Excellent place for a stopover and to catch up on all the village goss!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

warm welcome comfy bed excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely book again if we were in the area.Hotel overall was very clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Somerset

Nice simple place

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people running the show. Simple but nice rooms and surroundings. All round ok for a stay if your passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr &Mrsfrom Mansfield

Very Nice Place

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God service

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde brug for en overnatning med sen ankomst. Ejerne stod klar med n√łglen ved ankomst og en god engelsk morgenmad. Alt i alt en god oplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dcfrom wolverhampton

comfy beds

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, good stop over , pub next door , breakfast good.