Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Canterbury

The Comat

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used numerous properties in Grimsby as I regularly visit a customer. The Comat was very comfortable and close to where I needed to be following a long drive. The room was very nice and Breakfast was heavenly. An excellent BB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sheffield

Lovely and clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Would recommend , excellent breakfast best eggs we have ever had , comfortable rooms and bathroom very high standard .WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN VERY SOON .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronan Brownefrom Belfast

Very comfortable room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It brought back memories of my childhood in comfortable, friendly B&B's. Our generation have switched to hotels and it was wonderful to stay in an old style B&B with an extremely genial host and a beautiful room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattfrom London

Great Comfy B and B

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Fantastic little b and b that was perfect for my needs on a short business trip. Friendly, helpful owners/staff. Comfortable room with a great ensuite. There are parking restrictions on the street, but I had no trouble finding free parking nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfying nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Bowell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Teesside

friendly service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great B&B, friendly hosts, clean comfortable room, great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Walters

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petermcukfrom Worcestershire

Ideal seaside location

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people, comfy room, free no fuss WiFi and an excellent breakfast. A pleasure to stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well kept, and very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay, and given the area, there aren't alot of option in the area that give this level of comfort. I would definitely go back.