Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Lovely and clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Would recommend , excellent breakfast best eggs we have ever had , comfortable rooms and bathroom very high standard .WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN VERY SOON .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronan Browne from Belfast

Very comfortable room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It brought back memories of my childhood in comfortable, friendly B&B's. Our generation have switched to hotels and it was wonderful to stay in an old style B&B with an extremely genial host and a beautiful room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from London

Great Comfy B and B

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Fantastic little b and b that was perfect for my needs on a short business trip. Friendly, helpful owners/staff. Comfortable room with a great ensuite. There are parking restrictions on the street, but I had no trouble finding free parking nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfying nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Teesside

friendly service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great B&B, friendly hosts, clean comfortable room, great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Walters

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petermcuk from Worcestershire

Ideal seaside location

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people, comfy room, free no fuss WiFi and an excellent breakfast. A pleasure to stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well kept, and very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay, and given the area, there aren't alot of option in the area that give this level of comfort. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peters from Teesside

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, friendly owners and lovely rooms