Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The breakfast was lousy. Could not get the printer on the computer in the lobby to work. Room was not very clean and in need of renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I was pleased with this hotel. Located on a quiet side street. The room was clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge, GA

Best Deal in Town

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were on our way to the Carolina Renaissance Festival,
Our stay was pleasant and hassle free. Would return, if back this way, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Fayetteville

Comfort for convenient price

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived after midnight and the girl at the counter was very friendly and handed me our room keys in less than 3 minutes. The room was clean and we slept well. In the morning, we enjoyed their complimentary breakfast and were on our way home. We have stayed at this Days Inn before and will do it again whenever needed. A good night's stay for a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by greg meadows

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Spooky

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay here, no other rooms available, place was spooky,with probation Officer walking around...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elainefrom north carolina

close to friends

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bathroom needed more cleaning the closet were dirty, didn't tell us the parking was going to be redone it was a mess and the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacyfrom Kansas City

lovely vacation!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got in two days early and were able to stay an extra day, but paid the motel rates. Using Hotel.com, we were able to book our room in a location between the kids, and did not have to stay with them. Made the vacation much more enjoyable! And we got to meet our new grandson, three days after he was born.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Bonneau

For the price it was great

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel was great. It was very conveniently located about 5 minutes from our destination. My only issue was that we booked a room for 4 people and there were only 2 towels. When I went to the front desk to ask for more, I was told that they only had 1 towel and 1 hand towel but they would have more once the laundry was done in the morning. We made due, and I made a mental note to bring extra towels next time.