Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nord Pas de Calais (France)

Situation intéressante

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Accueil, petit déjeuner, ponctualité.
Hôtel facile à trouver, en lisière d'une ville de montage de taille moyenne et au bord d'une route peu fréquentée. Agréable vue sur les sommets voisins depuis la salle de repas. Chambre confortable, avec coin toilette spacieux et très propre, télévision par satellite, bureau avec chaise, canapé. Literie correcte. Insonorisation satisfaisante (coin très calme de toute manière. Petit déjeuner excellent et copieux, à l'Autrichienne ! Personnel d'une grande amabilité et faisant l'effort de communiquer pour rompre la barrière de la langue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jasonfrom Germany

Alpina

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, really. Although, the "garden view" was really a garden view. It was the back yard. The mountain view, on the other side of the house would have been much nicer. Still, the hotel was very clean and very comfortable. The owner cooked on the grill the night we were there and I had the "meat plate", which was delicious! The location was very nice, with a lovely view of the Alps in the distance and only about 20 minutes from Lake Constance. I'd happily stay there, again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Klein hotel, mooi uitzicht

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: De ongedwongen sfeer
Cons: Prijs zou inclusief het ontbijt moeten zijn, nu moesten we apart afrekenen voor het ontbijt
Location: Mooie omgeving om te fietsen en motor te rijden, wij hebben vooral motor tochten gemaakt.
Wij hebben hier 4 dagen gelogeerd, mooie kamer met balkon, vriendelijk personeel, werd goed schoon gehouden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien agréable

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le magnifique paysage. l'endroit est bien placé. l'hôtel est propre et bien lumineux. L'accueil tout en sourire est bien agréable. nous avons bien dormi. Le petit déjeuner est servi face à la vue sur la campagne. c'était très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eilahfrom Sysmä

Upea alppinäkymä

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen paikka, ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä aamiainen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel !!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
schönes kleines Hotel, ruhige familiäre Atmosphäre
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowrentfrom North Carolina, USA

Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
They are on a busy road that has traffic until midnight, but that's the only thing I could really pick on. Location is on top of a hill with a nice new that's perhaps a kilometer or so from downtown. Good staff, nice bfast, clean rooms. What else can you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Colazione Super!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Colazione e sala da pranzo.
Cons: Anticipare l'inizio delle colazioni. Coperte più leggere e magari la presenza delle lenzuola. C'è solo un "copertone" molto pesante in stile tedesco.
Soggiorno per motivi lavorativi. Uscita la mattina e rientro la sera tardi. Ma la super colazione con pane appena sfornato, uovo, salumi e formaggi, marmellate, cereali, latte, succo di frutta ecc, è abbondante e permette di arrivare fino alla cena senza sentire la fame. Voto 10: NUTRIENTE Unica pecca: orario per usufruirne ristretto e solo dalle 8 in avanti (Siamo riusciti a spuntare le 7.30 chiedendo un favore alla gentile proprietaria)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ehepaarfrom Deutschland

Hotel mit Pensionscharakter

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir buchten das Comfort Doppelzimmer. Laut Beschreibung mit Balkon. Leider lag das Zimmer im Erdgeschoss und hatte werden Terrasse noch Balkon. Der Fehler bei der Beschreibung wurde bis jetzt nicht verbessert. Das Frühstück ist gut, und man ist sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer war sauber.