Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernafrom Mindelheim

AUßERGEWÖHNLICH !!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr gepflegte Hotel mit tolle Ausblick auf Bergen und Alpen, Zimmer Sehr sauber und Frühstücksbuffet war super. ALLES WAR SUPER!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRAUMHAFTE LAGE MIT AUSBLICK AUF BERGE

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Saubere Zimmer und Ausblick
Stilvolle Ausstatung,Sehr saubere Zimmer, wir habe uns Sehr wohl gefühlt, Wir werden wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nord Pas de Calais (France)

Situation intéressante

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Accueil, petit déjeuner, ponctualité.
Hôtel facile à trouver, en lisière d'une ville de montage de taille moyenne et au bord d'une route peu fréquentée. Agréable vue sur les sommets voisins depuis la salle de repas. Chambre confortable, avec coin toilette spacieux et très propre, télévision par satellite, bureau avec chaise, canapé. Literie correcte. Insonorisation satisfaisante (coin très calme de toute manière. Petit déjeuner excellent et copieux, à l'Autrichienne ! Personnel d'une grande amabilité et faisant l'effort de communiquer pour rompre la barrière de la langue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jasonfrom Germany

Alpina

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, really. Although, the "garden view" was really a garden view. It was the back yard. The mountain view, on the other side of the house would have been much nicer. Still, the hotel was very clean and very comfortable. The owner cooked on the grill the night we were there and I had the "meat plate", which was delicious! The location was very nice, with a lovely view of the Alps in the distance and only about 20 minutes from Lake Constance. I'd happily stay there, again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Klein hotel, mooi uitzicht

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: De ongedwongen sfeer
Cons: Prijs zou inclusief het ontbijt moeten zijn, nu moesten we apart afrekenen voor het ontbijt
Location: Mooie omgeving om te fietsen en motor te rijden, wij hebben vooral motor tochten gemaakt.
Wij hebben hier 4 dagen gelogeerd, mooie kamer met balkon, vriendelijk personeel, werd goed schoon gehouden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien agréable

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le magnifique paysage. l'endroit est bien placé. l'hôtel est propre et bien lumineux. L'accueil tout en sourire est bien agréable. nous avons bien dormi. Le petit déjeuner est servi face à la vue sur la campagne. c'était très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eilahfrom Sysmä

Upea alppinäkymä

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen paikka, ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä aamiainen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel !!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
schönes kleines Hotel, ruhige familiäre Atmosphäre