Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you would expect from a Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable@
Cons: n/a
Location: Not sure, I was traveling for business!
This was a great place to stay while on my business trip. Very comfortable bed...love the pillow choices! I also appreciated the breakfast on the go waiting in a brown bag on the counter to take with me. I truly have no complaints about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Clean and friendly staff. Fitness center clean (and access to Anytime Fitness if you have more workout needs)and complimentary bottles of water available at front desk ( when you ask). Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet. Would stay here again. Although I didn't, use there is a poop and sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value stay in area

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Love the indoor pool and hot tub. Good value and will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Los Angeles

excellent value in area

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here to visit and love it. Great breakfast, and indoor pool. Will Stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mom Away Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay, but the amount of air freshener/cleaner stuff was very overwhelming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John G.from Tecumseh, Michigan

Wonderful friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful clean comfortable place to stay. We were here for 3 weeks visiting our son at the U of M Hospital. Sherri made us feel right at home every morning with her wonderful smile greeting us each morning at breakfast from her kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorifrom Fremont ia

Stayed before a football game

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never stayed here before booked on hotels . Com because of the reviews we were very happy room was very big there was 4 adults and a 12 yr old room was clean and very quite !!! We will stay there Again for sure the price was very good !!! Called front desk to get towels they brought them right up breakfast was really good the gal helping in the food was very nice !!! Pool and hot tub were very nice no complaints !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

10/03/2014

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best hotels for the money, outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good more than expect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy Jorgensonfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Large, comfortable room

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, exceptionally clean and comfortable. Good location, near stores and restaurants, close to interstate. Great access to charging ports for phone, iPad, and other devices.