Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stevens Point, WI

So so hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Was unable to get remote to operate the tv. Nothing worse than having to jump in and out off bed to change channels. Hotel staff was no help at all. Not a hotel I plan on staying any time soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you would expect from a Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable@
Cons: n/a
Location: Not sure, I was traveling for business!
This was a great place to stay while on my business trip. Very comfortable bed...love the pillow choices! I also appreciated the breakfast on the go waiting in a brown bag on the counter to take with me. I truly have no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Rochester, Mn

A great stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. A surprisingly complete selection of breakfast items, including waffles, eggs, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. Definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable - good breakfast

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious and very clean. Everyone was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

time away

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice break from the usual my husband and I had a nice relaxing time and the room was clean and comfortable thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lelanfrom Reno

I Would Stay Here Again

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here a couple of times and found it pleasant. The breakfast is nice and the pool area looks great (although I haven't used it), but the rooms are much more cramped than I prefer and there is not much desk space for working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolefrom Duluth

nice!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before & came again because we felt it was a good deal. The only complaints we had were very minor: sausages on breakfast buffet were cold, & the neat freak in me felt that the bottom of the shower & bottom of the shower door could use a little extra scrubbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome family fun

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for a cozy night with swimming and fun!