Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stevens Point, WI

So so hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Was unable to get remote to operate the tv. Nothing worse than having to jump in and out off bed to change channels. Hotel staff was no help at all. Not a hotel I plan on staying any time soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you would expect from a Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable@
Cons: n/a
Location: Not sure, I was traveling for business!
This was a great place to stay while on my business trip. Very comfortable bed...love the pillow choices! I also appreciated the breakfast on the go waiting in a brown bag on the counter to take with me. I truly have no complaints about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolefrom Duluth

nice!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before & came again because we felt it was a good deal. The only complaints we had were very minor: sausages on breakfast buffet were cold, & the neat freak in me felt that the bottom of the shower & bottom of the shower door could use a little extra scrubbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome family fun

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for a cozy night with swimming and fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Clean and friendly staff. Fitness center clean (and access to Anytime Fitness if you have more workout needs)and complimentary bottles of water available at front desk ( when you ask). Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet. Would stay here again. Although I didn't, use there is a poop and sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value stay in area

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Love the indoor pool and hot tub. Good value and will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Los Angeles

excellent value in area

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time here to visit and love it. Great breakfast, and indoor pool. Will Stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mom Away Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay, but the amount of air freshener/cleaner stuff was very overwhelming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John G.from Tecumseh, Michigan

Wonderful friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful clean comfortable place to stay. We were here for 3 weeks visiting our son at the U of M Hospital. Sherri made us feel right at home every morning with her wonderful smile greeting us each morning at breakfast from her kitchen.