Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Das Gesamtkonzept
Location: Mitten in der Stadt. Alles gut zu Fuss zu erreichen
Sehr schönes modernes Hotel in der City gelegen. Trotz Hauptstrasse vor der Türe sehr leise. Erstklassiger Service. Alles sehr sauber und freundlich. Auch mit drei Personen im Zimmer war genügend Platz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, sauber und zentrumsnah.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer waren schön und das Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ulrikefrom Oxford, originally, many years ago LINZ

it was ok

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For my stay the position of the hotels was perfect. But was disappointed that it was so much of a 'chain', not a single piece of Austria anywhere. Worst of all the had no classic Austrian bread for breakfast. The layout in the breakfast room is not very nice, lots of long tables where you sit very close to total strangers and the debri of the previous occupant of the table was not cleared away quick enough. You had to sit there with the leftovers from somebody else in front of you. It is, I suppose, a total business hotel for people who stay one night, because the rooms were nice and big, even if modern decor did not provide a wardrobe, just a few rods on the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Dear Ulrike, thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our desire to see that you enjoy our service and feel comfortable during your visit at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to live up your expectations particularly with our breakfast. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our property. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gundafrom villach

linz ist eine reise wert

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hatten nur eine Übernachtung gebucht. Reisten mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, gut an das Verkehrsnetz angebunden. Ruhige Lage, komfortable Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, Personal an der Rezeption qualifiziert., gute Ausgangslage zur Erkundung der sehenswerten Stadt. Wir nahmen an einer Stadtführung teil - empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Liebe Gunda, wir schätzen sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke unseres Hotels kurz zusammenzufassen und möchten uns für Ihre Mühe und die netten Worte herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen so zufrieden sind. Gerne gebe ich Ihr Feedback an unser Team weiter. Herzliche Grüße, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernardfrom Paris

Séjour agréable

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé au centre de Linz. Chambre ok, pas de surprises (dans le mauvais et le bon sens). Internet avec wifi efficace. Au restaurant j'avais testé le burger + frites (malheureusement trop, trop salée!) que je déconseille.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Monsieur, Nous vous remercions sincèrement de vos commentaires, et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour chez nous vous ait satisfait. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau ! Cordialement, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophfrom Strasbourg

séjour plaisant

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable et bien situé. Bon petit déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Sophie Hemetsberger, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions sincèrement de vos commentaires, et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour chez nous vous ait satisfait. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau ! Sophie Hemetsberger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com