Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Best location in Lisboa

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was best part of my trip. The apartment has all facilities for a perfect stay. Besides it is very well located and the best part is the staff: Teresa and Francisco are the perfect host.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Apartment nahe Zentrum, Ausstattung mangelhaft

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Schöne Aussicht über die Stadt, zentrale Lage
Cons: Größe und Ausstattung, eine Unterkunft ohne Kasten, oder Möglichkeit zur Kleider Aufbewahrung ist sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Location: Zentrale Lage, guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Unternehmungen, eine gewisse körperliche Fitness vorausgesetzt
Das Apartment ist für einen Aufenthalt im Winter nicht ausgestattet, ein Miniheizkörper kann Kälte und Feuchtigkeit nicht vertreiben, was durch Schimmel in den Ecken deutlich wird. Die Betreiber sind freundlich und bemüht, die zentrale Lage ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt f. Stadtbesichtigung, leider sind An-bzw. Abstieg sehr steil und für Taxis nicht erreichbar, es gibt keine Kasten, keine adäquate Sitzgelegenheit im Wohnzimmer und insgesamt sehr wenig Platz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yaniv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement situé en plein milieu d'une ruelle en escalier, donc pour les bagages pas très pratiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NAMRIMfrom Seoul

Wonderful view in Lisbon

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
경사진 언덕에 위치해 있는 점이 괴롭지만 그 만큼 훌륭한 뷰를 선사하는 곳! 매니저가 즉각적인 대처를 잘 해주는 것도 장점! 3일 이상 머문다면 좋은 선택
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Lund

Bra läge till bra pris

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra boende för den som inte har problem att gå i backar. Fin utsikt och nära mycket. Trevlig personal som man dock fick ringa efter om man hade något problem. Dålig wifi, men fick lösenordet till grannuppgångens wifi och det fungerade lite bättre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristianfrom Lissabon

Lækker lejlighed med fantatstisk beliggenhed

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets ejer sad klar til at ønske os velkommen, selvom klokken var tæt på midnat da vi ankom. Vi boede i den øverste lejlighed og havde en rigtig lækker udsigt udover "Downtown" og floden. Lejligheden virkede meget ny, og sengen var rigtig god at ligge i. Badeværelset var en smule trængt, men ikke noget, der gør noget. I forhold til hotellets centrale placering tæt på Avenida Liberdade var der utroligt stille om natten. Det eneste minus er at man skal gå op ad en meget stejl 100-200 m "vej" for at komme til hotellet. Det kan godt være en smule hårdt efter en lang dags udforsken i Lissabon, men det burde dog ikke være noget problem for de fleste, og så bliver man også belønnet med en rigtig lækker udsigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikafrom France

Très bon

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très bien placé et très bien entretenu, l'appartement du 2e étage que nous avons eu offrait une magnifique vue sur la ville, tous les principaux sites de Lisbonne sont accessibles à pied. La personne qui nous a accueilli a été très aimable nous a donné plusieurs bons plans et conseils pour mieux profiter de notre cours séjour à Lisbonne. C'est un appart-hotel que je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnbk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com