Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrice from Marines

Presque parfait

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel presque parfait.Service efficace. Buffet de breakfast bon et copieux même si il gagnerait à plus de variété. Spa agréable. Vue agréable. Déco un peu froide. Navettes vers centre ville rares et irrégulières. Disproportion entre la belle grande douche et le tres faible débit de l'eau. Regret de ne pas avoir de baignoire.(mais il aurait fallu une chambre de catégorie supérieure promise par hotels.com mais non accordée par l'hôtel) Sundeck à la vue unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Herrliches Hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Herrliches Hotel, sehr freundlicher Service. Wunderschöne individuelle Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Madison WI

A highlight of our trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The location, hotel, food and service were spectacular. Our room was like a piece of art. We loved being in it for its aesthetics, comfort, and view. I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
GREAT STAFF wonderful location great value very comfortable room great view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Buon hotel a 10 minuti dal centro citta'

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La posizione ha una bella vista, si trova a 100 mt. dalla torre di Belem. Piscina all'aperto sul tetto molto carina con vista mozzafiato.
Cons: Al bar servizio pessimo. Sul conto e' stata anche messa una bibita richiesta ma mai arrivata. La camera fredda e molto rumorosa per il treno a 30 mt.
Location: Posizione ottima, vista stupenda sul fiume Tago e torre di Belem, nonche' a pochi minuti a piedi dal ponte (copia di quello di San Francisco.
In vacanza per alcuni giorni in occasione del Capodanno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Norwich

Relaxing break

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent spa facilities, friendly and helpful staff - made for a lovely break. Make sure you get a room close to the river (as we did) - not near the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Smart hotel, view of marina

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, ambiance and location.
Cons: Minor problem with the shower in our room which flooded into the main bathroom when used. Did report this on day one of our weeks stay.
Location: Wonderful museum across the road. Great pizza restaurant and a wonderful sea food restaurant five minutes away.
Smart hotel. Great staff, most friendly and helpful. Breakfasts on the terrace just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from London

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Altis Belem is as good as it gets when it comes to luxurious hotels. Stylish, will all imaginable facilities, great location, a Michelin starred restaurant within. What else could you ask for?