Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom villabe

tres bien

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: la proprete,la gentillesse et le professionnalisme du personnel,
Cons: le prix un peu eleve du restaurant de l'hotel malgre la qualitee des repas
Location: a visiter les sept montangnes avec le telepherique,le bord de mer avec ses constructions anciennes ( phares,musees,les places avec leurs statues,
bien placee au niveau transport,lisbonne est une ville a visiter a partir de cet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno atendimiento magnifico muy contenta .

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: si
Hotel muy bien localizado . Atendimiento muy bueno .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie Francefrom Tresserve

Très satisfaite

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très facile à trouver pour un premier contact avec Lisbonnne , face à une station de métro,bonne qualité de prestation,bon rapport qualité prix même si la chambre était un peu petite . Très bon petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, I gave four stars because the staff were nice - I had to catch an early flight and they had a breakfast bag for me at 5:00 in the morning. If you don't care much about the room, the hotel is fine. It pretty much matched my expectation for the price I paid - not higher, but now lower either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ecomicita' e semplicita'

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: vicinanza della metropolitana e collegamenti per il centro
cordialita' del personale tutto , specialmente al desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Sydney, Australia

Good value

Posted Dec 30, 2011
Airport bus stops at the door. 20 minutes pleasant walk to the city. Room very small but suitable for brief stay. Reception staff very helpful. Good breakfast. Low cost and very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 17, 2010
Found the hotel comfortable and the staff friendly. Felt this was a good location for us. The room was clean and a good size. Would definitely go back. Got a very good price for booking at the last minute. The only complaint that I can think of is that there was hallway noise when there were individuals talking out there. Some noise came through the bathroom walls too.