Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Included in my experience
Cons: Included in my experience
Location: Only a short walk to the centre where there is lots of activity
The hotel is very conveniently located, being a short walk from Avienda Metro station, the staff are polite and helpful. I had a single room with a double bed, TV, radio, mini-bar and safe were included. The room and bathroom was very clean and kept that way by the room staff. Only downside was the view from the window, and the bathroom hand-basin was very slow to empty. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Zentral gelegen, gut für einen Städtetrip geeignet. Sehr netter Service. Zimmer mit ordentlicher, einfacher Ausstattung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

Posizione ottima!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Siamo stati in bassa stagione (seconda settimana di aprile), quindi il prezzo per la doppia era molto basso per essere vicini al centro di Lisbona e a due passi dalla metro. Personale molto gentile, la camera era piccola e dava su un cortile interno ma pulizia e tranquillità non mancavano. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione perché non compresa nel prezzo (sarebbero stati 7 € a persona al giorno, eccessivo considerando che Lisbona è piena di pasticcerie dove fare una buona colazione a prezzi inferiori!). Gli asciugamani venivano cambiati ogni giorno. Wi-fi in camera gratuito!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salamanca

Hotel muy bonito

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Buena,lo único la poca posibilidad de aparcamiento por la zona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice City Centre hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice hotel with a short walk to the metro and town centre. Be aware that the hotel is on a hill!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Gem of a hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: very clean, friendly staff ,room, Wi-Fi, safe ,mini ba,r tv ,good shower,located close to metro and city centre made it idea for me
Cons: double glazing of windows would help keep outside noise down that apart it was perfect
Location: run down area up a step hill just off one of the main city squares ,
Very pleased with my stay ,wanted somewhere close to centre and near a metro line this was idea ,staff very kind and helpful all spoke English ,room cleaned well id give it top marks as a hotel ,only fault was the location it is a run down area just off one of the main squares and could be pretty noisy at night ,but that didn't bother me and that apart it was perfect. would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per raggiungere il centro

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Albergo senza grandi pretese comodo per raggiungere il centro e vicino o alle metropolitane . Camere un po' lasciate al caso ma abbastanza pulite forse un po' retro. Ma tutto sommato per chi non ha grosse pretese e per un paio di giorni può andare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

가격대비나쁘지않았습니다..

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
리스본여행하기에 아주 적절한위치에있어 좋았고 스텝들이 아주친절하셔서 편안했습니다..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute, zentrale Lage. Hervorragender Service

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: zentral, direkt über dem Barrio Alto. Mit allen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Zu Fuß nicht weit zu diversen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Eine gute Wahl zu einem fairen Preis. Wer zentral mitten in Lissabons Herzen wohnen möchte, macht hier nichts falsch. Die Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich und sauber, wenn auch nicht allzu groß. Bitte aber auch mit Verkehrslärm rechnen (mitten im Zentrum).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com