Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown area

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Just impractical no drawer space and very little hanging space Great location right where you need to be for getting about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Great decor and location
Perfect location, beautiful room, very modern at an exceptional price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stylish stay in great location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose this hotel on the basis of its location and were very pleased, it is ideally situated close to amenities and transport. Room (large double)was a good size but could have done with more storage space - the record deck was superfluous. It was nice to have an iPad provided but there was then no need for the Mac as well - more wasted space! Bed was comfortable and I was delighted to see only a sheet and a thin cover on it - one of my bugbears with hotels is that they keep heavy duvets on the bed even in summer heat. The shower had a great drench head but needed a non slip surface. Staff were very helpful. Despite what the booking instructions say you do not need to phone them before arrival - the reception desk is in the coffee shop entrance and is staffed all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: close to everything
wonderful and extremely helpful staff, beautiful hotel in the city, close to everything. a little noisy but it is in the middle of a city, a small price to pay for the convenience and the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from milton keynes, UK

Great location, lovely balcony, friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Close to lots of major sites and transport, short walk to restaurants, right next to all the shops, very touristy area which means food prices are a little higher but beautiful room and balcony! Great facilities - iPad, Mac (although it was broken,) digital radio, great shower, kitchenette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central, modern, comfortable.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. A bit noisy in the morning but apart from that, very comfortable. Some noise from hotel guests and some from the street but that can be expected from such a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grethe from London

Lovely and contemporary hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We booked this hotel, because it is in the centre of town, and walking distant to most things. It was great, in every way. The staff was very helpful, the cafe was very comfy, with sofas, and leather armchairs, we had breakfast there most mornings. The rooms where clean, and the bed was very comfortable, some bigger than others. Very nicely decorated rooms. It was 8 of us staying, for 4 nights, we all loved our stay, and will recommend it to friends. Thank you G
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Melbourne

Great Location,

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great as were the 'in room' facilities but there is an issue of noise from the street.....which is a function of the central location near lots of 'action'....so double glazing or thicker glass in the opening windows would be a good idea......we don't all like to 'party' all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Mexico City

What a treasure!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments have everything you need: hairdryer, iron, safe, refrigerator, washing machine, etc. The location is perfect! Walking distance to the sea and to fantastice shopping áreas and fine restaurants. This is a treasure in the center of a delightful city! Clean romos that come with televisión and Ipad! Friendly staff, nice café!