Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zu " Allem " , die Einstellung des Personals , die Zimmergrösse
Location: Nahe der Altstadt
Anstatt des Four Seasons Hotel wo unsere Konferenz stattfand wählten wir die Clarion Suites da nur 400 Meter entfernt und WESENRLICH preiswerter. Wir haben die 4 Tage Aufenthalt auch Dank der besonders hilfreichen Rezeption , sehr genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great location, excellent staff and the room was superb. I would recommend that anybody going to Lisbon stays at the Clarion Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Convenient Family Hotel in Lisboa

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This great hotel is close to downtown as well as to numerous shops and restaurants. Access to public buses and the metro is also convenient. Their rooms have kitchenettes so preparing breakfast or a late night supper is a breeze. Front desk staff is professional, very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CDN

Excellent Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location, easy access, beautiful views, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabiana P de C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Sâo Paulo

Uma boa estadia

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fiquei em um quarto bem amplo, como um flat mesmo (quarto, sala, cozinha e banheiro) inclusive com frigobar e fogão o que propiciou conforto para toda a família. A localização do hotel é próxima de metro e de ponto de ônibus, o que facilita para que você utilize o transporte público para ir para qualquer ponto turístico de Lisboa e proximidades. Minha única reclamação foi com o banheiro, onde o registro do chuveiro estava quebrado, mas acabamos nem reclamando sobre isso já que acabamos dando um jeito de abrir e fechar o registro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba, PR

Volto sem dúvida alguma.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Tudo ... o custo benefícios é excelente.
Cons: A única coisa é que o quarto precisa de melhor iluminação.
Location: Fica pertinho da Pça Marques de Pombal, que dá acesso ao Rossio e outras maravilhas de Lisboa.
Excelente localização, funcionários muito solícitos, educados e prestativos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Etevaldofrom Salvador

Estadia excelente!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Instalações excelentes! Ótimo custo/benefício para famílias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel.Lite kjøkkenutstyr,men greit nokk.Ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Likte ikke at det ikke var nokk kjøkkenutstyr
Cons: Få litt mer kjøkkenutstyr og ha litt mer fasiliteter på hotel som eks.bar og resturant.
Location: Fin beliggenhet men bare dyre butikker i nærheten da.
Det var greit,kan dra dit igjen.Hadde ønsket litt mer fasiliteter da men det gikk fint.Passer bra for familier.Vi måtte bytte rom etter en natt for airconditioner var ødelagt og det rant vann ut fra taket.Klærne i kofferten ble vått,fikk ingen undskyldning for det.Syns det var dårlig da.Ellers helt grei plass å bo med barn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com