Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, oh

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Super clean nice rooms! Pet friendly was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice amenities not provided by all hotels.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location is very convenient to Lisbon area and businesses.
Cons: I'd recommend that when someone checks in that the front desk let them know where the vending machines and ice machines are located.
I stayed at the Lisbon Day's Inn because I was attending a funeral in Lisbon the following the day. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I did not find the King bed particularly comfortable, it felt like it had a large "bump" in the center of the bed. I was impressed by the thoughtful additional toiletries provided: toothbrush and toothpaste, mouthwash, shave cream and razor, makeup remover pads, soaps and shampoos and conditioner, and so on. I had stayed at a Crowne Plaza hotel the night before, and they provided fewer articles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location, Cost and Cleaniness.
Cons: Everything was there.
Location: Not much near by, but it is in a great place to jump off from.
Nice Hotel in good place for travelling from the west to Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Ohio

Best Days Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This is by far the best Days Inn that I've been to! The room was spacious, neat and very clean. The staff which i only interacted with upon check in and out were very courteous and friendly. The bed was comfortable and soft with lots of fluffy pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom SE Pennsylvania

Lisbon

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
You don't have many choices if you need to stay in Lisbon Ohio, but this is a very goood one. Room was nice and clean, with a very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Lewis Center, Ohio

Lisbon Inn

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here at least twice a year for business. The hotel is always clean and staff are friendly. Hotel is older but well maintained and rooms are comfy and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Close to expressway
Cons: Quiet noisy neighbors
Location: Went to an awesome Jeep jamboree at 4WD hardware center in Columbiana
Nice hotel except needs more sound insulation between rooms. We were kept awake from noisy neighbor until 1;30 am. Complained to front desk , less noise but still could plainly hear talking and tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bonniefrom pa

right off the exit

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was great very helpful and nice, the room was clean the bed just the right firmness. I would highly recommend it. the only thing I would change is the carpet but even for being worn it didn't smell at all, everything was so fresh smelling