Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 18, 2015
El hotel está bastante bien. Servicios muy bien. Pero en España es de 4 estrellas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great breakfast

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The staff and the breakfast. The views.
Cons: They should keep group rooms together.
Location: Great location. Perfect for walking all over Lisbon.
Checked in for Christmas, other than not putting our rooms on the same floor (family of 5 split between 2 floors) it was perfect. Amazing views!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tours

hotel generalement pas a la hauteur d, un 5 etoile

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: petit dej
Location: hotel bien placé
service repas très lents ;le personnel parle peu francais mais serviable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WestfieldSevenfrom Cheshire UK

Great for the price I paid !

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay with a group of 6 friends for a weekend - extremely pleasant staff, good breakfast, good location and nicely presented facilities - for the price we paid per night it was a bargain ...would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Tip-Box aufstellen für das Personal
Location: in der Innenstadt, ca, 10 Min. zur Metro
relativ ruhige Lage in der Innenstadt, gute Speiselokale in der Nähe. Schockiert waren wir über die Preisunterschiede für die Übernachtung an verschiedenen Wochentagen (bis Faktor 3). Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Eine Tip-Box für das Personal war nicht ersichtlich, wäre aber sicher angebracht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Einrichtung Top, Früchstück Flop

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Das Bett
Cons: Frühstück bereiter aufstellen und den Service unbedingt verbessern, es wurde beim Frühstück nicht drauf geachtet ob ein Teller schon leer war.
Location: Hotel 5min von der Metro entfernt und 20 min Fussweg zur Innenstadt
Positiv: Das Bett und die Einrichtung Negativ: Frühstück ist den Aufpreis nicht im geringsten wert, außerdem hat das Zimmer nach der Reinigung einen unangenehmen Geruch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesusfrom Marid

Hotel excepcional con un personal estupendo

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Precioso hotel,habitacion comoda y amabilidad de todo el personal excepcional.Buen desayuno y comodidad en todo el hotel.Lo peor,la cuesta para llegar al hotel,pero se compensaba con un Hall precioso,comodo y con esa sonrisa del personal.Sin duda volveremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money we paid but not a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Unser Flug hatte Verspätung und wir sind erst um 1:30 im Hotel angekommen. Wir wurden herzlich begrüßt und man fühlte sich sofort wohl. Im Hotel war es während unseres ganzen Aufenthaltes sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer war sehr modern mit einem großen Badezimmer und komfortablen Betten. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, nur ein paar Gehminuten von der Avenida da Liberdade entfernt. Ich würde auf jeden Fall das Hotel weiterempfehlen, da die Lage perfekt ist und auch preislich nicht zu teuer.