Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lonon

Lovely city hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: A restful atmosphere with excellent breakfast choices
Location: In the city close to the high end shopping area. Easily walkable to all parts of the city. Also close to the botanical gardens.
A wonderful city center hotel tucked away from the hubub with wonderfully friendly reception staff always happy to help with advice. Good sized rooms, clean, comfortable and quiet. Excellent breakfast selection that was included in our room rate,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hôtel très bien localisé.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hôtel très bien localisé par rapport aux attractions de Lisbonne. Personnel accueillant autant à la réception qu'à la salle à dîner. Excellent choix pour le petit déjeuner. La chambre était vaste et propre. Excellent choix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem. The buffet breakfast was excellent.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
6 star hotel. Wonderful breakfast buffet, but limited other meals for lunch and dinner at hotel. All serbives very good. Room was spacious. 6 night stay between cruises into and out of Lisbon. 5 min walk to Metro to interest sites. Far exceeded our expectations Compared to major hotels in close vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Hotel Perfetto

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: L'estrema cortesia e la tranquillità dell'hotel. Uno dei migliori fino ad ora.
Cons: Il bar è aperto solo fino a mezzanotte. Per un 5 stelle è un po' poco o comunque gradirei fosse aperto più a lungo
Location: E' vicino alla fermata metrò
Eurostars Das Letras ha mantenuto quanto promesso. Tranquillo, personale gentile e disponibile, camere pulite e buona posizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good 4 star hotel, well located in Lisbon

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Good location in Lisbon, with easy access to main areas, though not a 5 star hotel as it is rated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AP

Very nice hotel in the heart of Lisbon

Posted Jun 22, 2015
From the time we checked in till we checked out, we found the staff very helpful. Breakfast was perfect. The hotel also gives free coffee to takeaway after the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel in a quiet street

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The fact that it is not on a main street but very close to metro etc
Cons: A jacuzzi would be nice.
Location: It is very well located to do the typical things one does when doing tourism in Lisbon.
We had a good experience at Eurostars Dan letras, our room was very large and comfortable and most importantly very quiet, no street noise. The breakfast was very good also and the people at the reception very kind and helpful. The hotel is in a nice part of town one long block behind the big Libertad Avenue and walking distance to a metro stop. Very close by metro to historic downtown. The only con I can say is that it is a steep walk up on your way back from the metro stop! Also it does not have a pool or jacuzzi, which might be nice in the summer months after a day of sightseeing. It sells itself as a five star, but I would rate it as a solid four star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Sterne???

Posted Jun 3, 2015
1000m zum Zentrum, alles ganz ok, aber sicher allenfalls mittelprächtiges 4Sternehotel, nur die Mitarbeiter sind 5 Sterne wert!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: porte entrée SdBain et WC qui ne sont pas très bien coordonnées
Location: Station de bus et de métro à proximité et on peut aller à pied facilement au centre ville
Chambre tres spacieuse , clim, lit KIGSIZE, personnel très agréable, petit dejeuner de folie bravo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Lovely hotel just outside of main centre

Posted May 23, 2015
Stayed here for 5 nights and was extremely pleased with the experience. All staff were polite, friendly and incredibly helpful - they couldn't do enough for you. We stayed in a standard double room which had a large comfortable bed, nice view and was spotlessly clean. However being on the top floor, the sound of the air conditioning units on the roof took some getting used to! The breakfast selection was very varied, fresh and tasty. I would recommend this hotel very highly to anyone and would definitely stay here again!