Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très sympa, personnel efficace

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel parfaitement situé proche du métro Personnel très competent et sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

hotel consigliabile

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: posizione, pulizia, camere silenziose, personale gentile
Ho soggiornato per 4 notti solo pernottamento e consiglio questo hotel per la pulizia, la disponibilità del personale, la vicinanza alla metro e la posizione centrale ma non immersa nella confusione della zona turistica. Pasticceria "Cartola" ottima nelle immediate vicinanze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Stadthotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Alles war top.
Location: In einer Seitenstraße - Stadtnah. Supermarkt in der Nähe, Restaurants ebenfalls.
Günstige Anbindung an die U-Bahn (ca. 5 Minuten Fußweg) und innerhalb weniger Minuten in der Stadt. Hotel ist sehr sauber, das Personal äußerst freundlich, das Frühstücksbuffet mehr als ausreichend und für alle Geschmäcker was dabei. Angefangen beim Rührei, über Brötchen, Toast, Auswahl an Marmeladen, Wurst und Käse bis zu Kuchen, Donuts und frischem Obst. Buffet wird bis Frühstücksende immer wieder frisch aufgefüllt und der Service äußerst zuvorkommend. Zimmer (Doppelbett mit Zustellbett für Erwachsenen) war groß und selbst mit 3 Erwachsenen stand man sich nie im Weg. Bad war groß und durch die Trenntür zwischen Toilette/Badewanne und Waschbeckenbereich sehr angenehm für eine 3er Gruppe. Trotz Zimmer zur Straße kein Lärm zu hören. Fitnessstudio und Sauna vorhanden. Auch wenn nicht genutzt, gesehen, dass sowohl Mittagessen als auch Abendessen im Hotel angeboten wird. Immer wieder dieses Hotel in Lissabon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede uitvalbasis om Lissabon te verkennen.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: Een buitenterras is wenselijk
Goed hotel met prima ontbijt. Dichtbij goede restaurantjes en metro op loopafstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The shower is wonderful. The staff are friendly. The room is clean. The area is safe to walk around.
Cons: Please built a lift to take you to the top of the building from inside the hotel rather than walking up the staircase to the road above.
Location: Not much to do around the hotel - no shops nearby One restaurant is near to the hotel and not very expensive. (And it is not the fast food place)
I have read many reviews (and they all talk about how friendly the staff are) before deciding to book this hotel. And I am happy to confirm that the staff are friendly and very helpful. They are willing to assist you and tell you the ideal places to visit. For that reason alone, it is worth staying at this hotel. There is nothing better than great customer service. The hotel facility is very basic so if you are looking for something special than this is not the hotel for you. But, if you are looking for a comfortable and pleasant hotel to stay in than this is ideal. The hotel room is clean and big and the bathroom is on the large size too. I like the fact that they don't use carpet in the room. The hotel is situated in a quiet residential area and therefore not much traffic noise. There are two underground stations (Metro) nearby and both are within walking distance. You can get into the old town quite easily by using the Metro. For shoppers, there is a department store nearby which you can walk to (but a great deal of hill walking is required) or couple of metro stops away from Marques de Pombal (on the blue line). There is also a shopping mall called Centro Colombo centre further down the blue line. What is great about the location of this hotel? I can go and shop in the morning and drop off my shopping afterwards. And still have time to take the metro to the old town and have afternoon tea in one of the town square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice clean and modern hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Not a lot in the immediate vicinity, but you can walk or take the metro to Baxia, Tram 28, Bairro Alto etc.
As per the title, this is a really nice, modern and clean hotel. The staff are very friendly, and the buffet breakfast is excellent. The only slight drawback is location, but having said that it is close to the metro so not that much of a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom värnamo

Centralt boende mitt i Lissabon

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Personalen
Fräsch frukostbuffe' med trevlig personal. Trevligt hotell med bra atmosfär
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, Surrey UK

Five mins from Marques de Pombal and Metro

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: from Pombal take Ave da Liberadade, that takes you through the major points of interest all the way to Praca do Comercio and the river.
Cons: Fix the AC and fix the bath panel, perhaps a more interesting b'fast.
Location: Very quite location, if there was anything to do in the late evening, we never found out
As said by others, located in a quite part of Lisbon, many other hotels in the area. Five minute walk to the Marques de Pombal, so easy access if you are driving. Park for free after 19.00 outside the hotel. AVIS is nearby. We used the airport counter for the taxi to the hotel, cost €23, our return trip was at 05.00 and even with a surcharge of €2.80, total charged on the meter came to a mere €11.80 Several restaurant nearby, mostly Portuguese cuisine, if u are desperate, Burger King is a 5 min walk away. Hotel is medium size, quite modern, rooms are a good size. The AC in the room was set to high but it struggled to keep the room cool at night even if the ambient temp was round 14 or lower, so who know's how it will cope when the temp's get the 25 and more. Large bathroom, the bath panel has had water ingress and moved away from the edge of the bath. Plenty hot water and seriously high pressure, excellent. Room cleaned and kept immaculate, well done. Staff are ultra helpful, a trait we encountered everywhere we went. Ask the staff where to dine, they will even book the table, tell you how to get to where ever you are going, what bus or tram to take, amazing, in Spain they will tell you to go to the tourist office in not so polite manner. Many thanks to Andre and Andriana at the hotel desk. There is a launderette near by, discovered it too late to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Macaire

3 jours à Lisbonne

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Exe Lisboa Parque Hotel est un hôtel bien placé, tout près de la place Marquez Pombal et de son métro. Notre chambre donnait sur la cour : très calme. Très bien insonorisée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Vicino al centro ed alla metropolitana.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Esperienza estremamente positiva, relativamente al rapporto qualità prezzo confort. Assolutamente da consigliare