Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Very clean hotel, newly modernised, only down side is the gym facilities were limited (one treadmill, one multi gym machine and light weights only) Luckily it is next to a Virgin Active which I am a member of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Kent, England

Lovely hotel, very helpful staff

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, wonderful staff
Cons: Nothing material
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel as a base for exploring Lisbon. The staff were so friendly and incredibly helpful in meeting our needs and helping plan our itinerary. Location isn't that central but a taxi to the centre of town is so cheap. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Belfast

Lisbon in the sun

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Nice enough hotel handy for public transport and the airport. On aroom only basis so can't comment on their food.
Cons: Signposting, the hotel is on a back street, it took us 90 minutes to find it evne though we were within 250 yards of it at all times.
Excellent week spent in lovely city undoubtedly helped by warm sunshine throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Manchester, England

Extremely well-maintained hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: The staff here were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is being maintained to a high standard, the rooms and general areas were spotless.
Location: Hotel is situated within 5 to 10 minutes stroll to 3 metro stations. A 20 minute walk to the tourist areas down the tree lined Avenue.
A great few days in Lisbon. Although the hotel was difficult to find when first arriving from the metro, it was well worth it. Once you have your bearings it is well situated for transport or a walk through the surrounding streets past local bars and restaurants down to the tourist areas. Lisbon is very hilly and the pavements are in need of repair everywhere, sensible shoes are a must. Transport; buses, trams and metro are easy to use and cheap by British standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emma from edinburgh

hotel close to centre

Posted Feb 24, 2014
the hotel was furnished to a high standard, and everything was perfect. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, grat staff...FANTASTIC BREAKFAST!!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Great hotel...a bit hard to find but a great central location and good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Financial District

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Really clean, classy, modern hotel. Great staff. Close to Metro. Wi-fi was fast.
Cons: Wish there were coffee makers in the rooms for those cold winter nights.
Location: In same complex as Barclays and Virgin Health Club. Near Eduardo VII Park. Convenient to Metro.
We came here for a two-night stay. Check-in was fast, our room was super nice. Loved it. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013