Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotell nära viktig park

Posted Dec 14, 2014
En upplevelse att se stora plan flyga bakom den stora portugisiska flaggan vid en fantastisk utsikt plats med floden vid fötterna
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sleeuwijk

titel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
nette kamer, goed ontbijt, goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fiuggi

Viaggio Lisbona

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: tutto tranne un problema alla camera dove sotto al piano terra c'era il passaggio delle auto per andare in garage.
Cons: direi nulla!
Location: perfetto posizione centrale
viaggio organizzato da expedia e perfettamente tutto ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet
Cons: Stronger wifi
Location: Very close to two different subway stations. Walking around Lisbon is wonderful. Just start walking and you'll see the city's beauty.
This is a nice modern hotel in a quiet location that is close to many wonderful Lisbon places and sights either by foot of by subway. Some people found it hard to find, but I had no problem - it was exactly where Google maps said it would be. My only complaint was that the wifi signal was a bit patchy and worked best in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage, modernes Gebäude, gute Ausstattung
Cons: die Hotelbar etwas früher öffnen
Location: Altstadt, Zentrum und Aquädukt liegen in 20-30 Minuten Gehreichweite, gute Restaurants in der Umgebung
Wir waren für 4 Tage zum Urlaub in Lissabon. Nach einer zweiwöchigen Rundreise durch Südportugal und -spanien, genossen wir am Ende die Hauptstadt Portugals. Zu allererst eine Empfehlung für Mietwagennutzer die im Zentrum Lissabons wohnen wollen, geben Sie ihn ab oder nehmen Sie ihn später in Empfang. Parken auf der Straße ist fast unmöglich (Parkschein max. 4 Stunden, Parkhäuser zwischen 10 und 35 Euro pro Tag) und der Verkehr inLissabon ist grausam. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Metrostation Marques de Pombal (2 Linien) und zahlreiche Busse sind verfügbar. Altstadt, Zentrum und Aquädukt liegen in 20-30 Minuten Gehreichweite, gute Restaurants in der Umgebung, ein Brasilianer (Rodizio) ist besonders zu empfehlen. Der Service vom Hotel ist sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit, ferner gibt es ein Hotelparkhaus (18 Euro pro Tag - Stand Nov.2014). Ein schönes Hotel zentral gelegen in wirklich gutem Zustand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel es muy limpio

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ha sido una buena experiencia. Ha sido una buena experiencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Visit to Lisbon

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We had a lovely time weather hot hotel lovely and staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom United KIngdom

Review of Exe Lisboa

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Wood flooring in the room. Location.
Cons: I would never order room service again.The hotel has no proper kitchen or chef. I ordered Pizza - defrosted over baked pizza came. Pathetic.
Good hotel. Good breakfast, but not much variation. After a few days gets old and boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka, Japan

立地、コストパフォーマンスがとても良いホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: コストパフォーマンスが、とてもよい。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ポンバル侯爵広場からすぐ。旧市街にはちょっと距離がありますが、地下鉄、バスに乗ればすぐですし、坂道を下ればよいので、苦になりません。
街の中心地、ポンバル侯爵広場に近いので、どこに行くにも便利でした。モダンな造りで、部屋も大きく、テラスもあり、とても優雅な気分になりました。毎日掃除が行き届いていて、とても快適に過ごせました。浸かれるバスタブがあるのも、日本人にはとてもよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Excellent hotel, centrally located.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
At a stone's throw away from Marques de Pombal, it has excellent connection to all the metro lines. The receptionist gave fantastic advice on restaurants. Breakfast was good with an abundant variety of fresh fruits. For this price I will definitely stay here next time in Lisbon!