Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Lisbon visit 3 days

Posted May 26, 2015
It is nice and clean hotel, with excellent breakfast (extra charge). We were there for 3 days. We purchased by tours from hotel, 48 hrs, for two lines, allowed us to visit most of the city. The pickup is really close but not properly marked. Goulbenkian musium is close by, and worth a visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Luísa Silvestre, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Andy, thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and for your kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try somewhere else

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The staff
Location: It is a few minutes from Lisbon airport by taxi.
It may be affordable, but there are very few comforts. The area is scary at night. Small rooms, loud hallways. Very courteous staff who are the only good feature of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Luísa Silvestre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and for taking the time to leave your opinion regarding your stay with us. We regret if we haven't accomplished your expectations and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Luísa Silvestre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and for taking the time to leave your opinion regarding your stay with us. We regret if we haven't accomplished your expectations and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Luísa Silvestre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and for taking the time to leave your opinion regarding your stay with us. We regret if we haven't accomplished your expectations and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Luísa Silvestre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and for taking the time to leave your opinion regarding your stay with us. We regret if we haven't accomplished your expectations and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Ideale per una vacanza a Lisbona con la famiglia

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: - gentilezza e disponibilità di tutto il personale - colazione ottima e abbondante - pulizia e arredo della camera
Cons: - aria condizionata più efficiente
Location: - vicina a fermata metro e bus - facile raggiungere con auto - vicina a centro commerciale per colazione/pranzo/cena
Mi sono trovato molto bene: tutte le condizioni contrattuali sono state rispettate. Il personale è stato gentile. Il cibo servito a colazione era di buona qualità. Non è in centro, ma i mezzi pubblici sono comodi da raggiungere (bus e metro). La camera e il bagno erano puliti e gli asciugamani venivano cambiati ogni giorno. L'hotel è facile da raggiungere anche con l'auto e vi è possibilità di parcheggio gratuito (dalle 19.00 alle 9.00) a poche decine di metri. La camera è silenziosa
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Luísa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. The opinion of our Guests gives us the opportunity to improve our level of service and get the expectations. Kind regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Buen hotel en lisboa

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Buen hotel, situado no muy lejos del centro de Lisboa, en sitio tranquilo, con poco trafico. Bien comunicado, metro cercano. La habitacion correcta, buenas camas, se duerme muy bien, almohadas de varias durezas para elegir. El aire acondicionado un poco justito, poco flujo de aire, al menos en la habitacion que nos dieron. El cuarto de baño, espacioso y limpio. El servicio de desayuno no muy variado, pero correcto. Parking propio de pago (16e por día) , aunque se puede encontrar sitio por los alrrededores (horario controlado), algo más barato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Short walk to bus stops including hop on hop off sightseeing bus tour n from metro station too, not too far from the airport. Nice hotel n had a lovely stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Luísa, Hotel Management
Dear Arnel, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental and also for your review. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel. Estacionamento caro. Do lado de fora nos fins de semana o estacionamento é gratuito. Recomendo esse hotel. Excelente custo benefício.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Estimado Hóspede, agradecemos a sua preferência pelo Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental e a avaliação atribuida. Esperamos voltar a recebê-lo num futuro próximo. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Willfridyfrom Fortaleza

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Eis aqui um Hotel Pra quem quer pagar um preço justo, confortável e um café da manhã simples, porém gostoso!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Estimado hospede, Agradecemos a sua preferência pelo Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental e a avaliação sobre o serviço do hotel. A opinião dos nossos clientes é muito valorizada por nós e os nossos objectivos é corresponder em termos de produto e serviços às melhores expectativas dos nossos hospedes. Esperamos voltar a recebe-lo num futuro próximo e apresentamos os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIUIfrom seoul

출장여행지~

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
매우 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Jiui, thank you for choosing this Holiday Inn and for your nice review. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jiyoungfrom seoul

출장지 여행지

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
매우 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Jiyoung, thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We hope to have the opportuny to welcome you again. Best regards Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jiyoungfrom seoul

출장여행지

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
매우 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for your stay and your opinion regarding Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to pass your kind words to our staff. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Luísa Silvestre- Front Office Assistant Manager