Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mycket fint hotell nära till det mesta

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Hotellet var fantastiskt fint med mycket trevligt personal. Vi bode i ett av dom enklaste rummen som hade utsikt rätt in i en betong väg. Tror alla rum av denna typ hade samma. Se till att ta det lite dyrare rummen. Rummet var i övrigt tyst. Mat och dryck på hotellets restauranger var väldigt dyrt och inte speciellt bra, buffén däremot var fantastiskt bra och kändes mycket prisvärd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Perfect hotel outside of Lisbon. Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights in July. -Close to Lisbon, 20-25min drive (taxi 35-40 euros) or 45 mins train (2.50 euros on way). Station close to hotel. -The most friendly and helpful staff from reception to room service and restaurants. -Outdoor swimming pool with great views of the sea. -Buffet breakfast had a great selection and helpful staff. -An amazing gym with many classes and indoor swimming pool. -Upgraded our room to sea view. -Hotel organised a JH to pick us up from hotel and drop us off. Very comfortable journey, on time and friendly. -Many beaches and restaurants close to hotel. -Clean, excellent room service throughout the day. -Perfect hotel if you want a city and beach holiday. Beach right outside the hotel and Lisbon a short journey away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st tropez

Hotel somptueux proximité plage et village

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Chambre grand confort, personnel au petit soin, week end en amoureux spécifié sur la resa et a l arrivee champagne fraises aux chocolat et petales de roses sur le lit. a noter 10mn de marche pour rejoindre le ctre du village et la gare. Mais excellentes prestations et petit déjeuner incroyable ( compris ds le prix de la chambre) Vue mer a 180° Et j oubliais pour notre dernier soir repas au restaurant de l hotel : coupe de champ offerte avec entremets que du bonheur !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, zeer mooie ligging. Eén en al luxe.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Prima hotel als uitvalsbasis voor Cascais, Estoril, Sintra en Lissabon.
Hotel is zijn sterren waard. Een heerlijk ontbijt, prima kamer (ocean-view bijbetalen). Pure luxe. Kamer wordt 2 maal per dag schoongemaakt, met in de avond de gordijnen al gesloten, TV kast open en een chocolaatje op je kussen. Pantoffels staan klaar. Zwembad met voldoende ligbedden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt met voldoende keuze (inclusief champagne) en heerlijke koffies. Prima hotel als uitvalsbasis voor Cascais (10 minuten wandelen langs de kust), Estoril (10 minuten wandelen langs de kust), Sintra (30m bus) en Lissabon (40 m trein)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire

Hotel of chairs

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The Chairs are amazing different on every floor the decor is very modern with interesting decor
Cons: A tray of tea and coffee in the room would have been the icing on the cake The pool was not heated which was a shame
Location: Just a short stroll into the centre of cascais The arts centre is a short walk past the marina the small museums are all free and worth a view.
Marvellous Breakfast selection available on the terrace overlooking the beach and surrounding area We ate in the restaurant on our last night it was amazing by way of taste and presentation, it costs bit more than local but well worth it All the staff were very helpful and attentive in a discreet way, not overbearing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peer licht Byg from Sønderborg

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Et fantastisk lækkert hotel som kan anbefales. Lækkert restaurant med meget fin betjening .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Konstantinos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from White Rock, Canada

Cascais Gem

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Well maintained, friendly staff, excellent food. Top rate all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freddie from London

The Miragem Cascias is simply the place to stay !

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The best 5 star I've stayed in by far brilliant facilities , excellent breakfast,,very helpful staff and everything is within walking distance or pay just €5 for a taxi to CASCAIS . The sea view from the rooms is mind blowing and the beach is a stone throw away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Big hotel near Cascais

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: very comfortable, easy access to most things, not on tope of each other as plenty of space.
Cons: more storage space in the room for clothes.
Location: easy walk into Cascais, good taxi service always on hand.
Friendly staff, very attentive, amazing GYM, very good breakfast. we stayed for a week and had fantastic weather for End March early April. perfect break for us to relax and chill out. It got busy at Easter but Hotel is big and can take the numbers.