Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wiltshire

Hotel of chairs

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The Chairs are amazing different on every floor the decor is very modern with interesting decor
Cons: A tray of tea and coffee in the room would have been the icing on the cake The pool was not heated which was a shame
Location: Just a short stroll into the centre of cascais The arts centre is a short walk past the marina the small museums are all free and worth a view.
Marvellous Breakfast selection available on the terrace overlooking the beach and surrounding area We ate in the restaurant on our last night it was amazing by way of taste and presentation, it costs bit more than local but well worth it All the staff were very helpful and attentive in a discreet way, not overbearing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Big hotel near Cascais

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: very comfortable, easy access to most things, not on tope of each other as plenty of space.
Cons: more storage space in the room for clothes.
Location: easy walk into Cascais, good taxi service always on hand.
Friendly staff, very attentive, amazing GYM, very good breakfast. we stayed for a week and had fantastic weather for End March early April. perfect break for us to relax and chill out. It got busy at Easter but Hotel is big and can take the numbers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Excellent stay. Really enjoyed our stay. Plan to go again next year. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Ocean View Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: First Class upon arrival! Accommodating staff from Valet, check-in, pool, restaurants, room service,check-out
Location: Perfect location for walking into the beautiful town of Cascais. Shopping, variety of restaurants/cafes, museums, beaches! Short taxi ride to Lisbon.
Thoroughly enjoyed the first rate service of the Hotel Cascais Miragem. I would highly recommend this hotel and have plans to return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Pool

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Why hotels can't heat outdoor pools is strange apart from this minor a fab hotel and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff. Lovely hotel. Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great three day getaway place. Easy to walk everywhere. Take trains or taxis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Loughborough

Wonderful hotel with the best staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, our third stay. Everything is top quality with the staff always exceeding expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergiofrom Switzerland

Great Staff! Beautiful Hotel! Hard Beds!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is impeccable and courteous, all services are top class! Only draw back the rooms do not match the size and quality expected from a 5 star hotel and that includes the quality of the beds which were very hard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com