Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice central location, kind staff, quiet

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff were really kind, and the room was nice. It was not luxury but it was comfortable and I felt safe there staying alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für einen Stadturlaub ein perfektes Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Für den Preis ein sehr nettes Hotel. Größter Pluspunkt in unseren Augen: Die U-Bahn (Linha verde) ist nur ca. 3 Gehminuten entfernt. Man kann alles bequem erreichen. Zimmer und Bad sind klein, aber völlig ausreichend. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist relativ einfach und immer gleich. Aber man kann sich mehr als satt essen. Bei dem Preis darf man halt kein Gourmet-Buffet erwarten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat auf all unsere Wünsche (z.B. Platzreservierungen) und Fragen sehr nett und zuvorkommend reagiert. Sollten wir noch einmal nach Lissabon kommen, würden wir auf jeden Fall dieses Hotel erneut buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Old

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better maintainance
Hotel seemed too old, not very well maintained. Location was okay, but if you stay a little bit out of Lisbon (10 min drive) you can find much better hotels at the same price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

es un hotelito muy limpio con buen personal

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: La limpieza lo que mas.
Cons: zumos y cafe del desayuno malisimos
Location: Metro en la puerta y sitios de desayunos a buen precio.
El hotel esta a cuatro pararas del centro, es muy limpio y hay un recepcionista muy atento que habla español, no ayudo en todo lo que le pedimos. Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero por el precio que se paga es mas que razonable. La zona es muy animada y hay muchas pastelerias y tiendas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

satisfait

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mes critères de choix étaient les suivants: être près d'une station de métro pour faciliter les déplacements (rejoindre l'aéroport en partant: moins cher et moins stressant que le taxi), pas trop loin du centre-ville, bénéficier d'un bon rapport qualité/prix. Do Chile répond exactement à ces besoins. Notre chambre mansardée au dernier étage était toute petite; je me suis cogné la tête 2 fois contre une poutre en pente, après j'ai retenu la leçon.Finalement ça valait le coup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Lisboa

Excelente Estadia de Passagem de Ano

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Adorei a estadia, as pessoas eram super amáveis e as condições excelentes para um hotel de duas estrelas. Está numa óptima localização, perto do metro e no centro de Lisboa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daphanyfrom Taiwan

Satisfied breakfast .

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Now I know how the positive comments from. Its indeed a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dominiquefrom annecy

pas le bon prix

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil trop lent: il a fallu attendre, longtemps le retour des papiers d'identité. l'isolation des chambres sur la rue est correcte, dommage qu'il n'en soit pas de même entre les différentes chambres avec des voisins qui se douchent à 5h00 du matin et des portes qui ne ferment que si on les claquent. le comble c'est que le prix convenu à la réservation de 390€ pour 6 nuits se transforme en 408€ au moment de payer et qu'on me menace de bloquer mes bagages si je refuse de payer: c'est une erreur d'hotel.com d'après eux: quoiqu'il en soit à cette heure je n'ai eu aucune explication ni remboursement: je suis retourné sur le site pour une location identique et le site affiche toujours 390€! Où est l'erreur??? le petit-déjeuner était correct mais dans une salle sans fenêtre un peu serré... la reception ne parlait pas français sauf une fois.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Value for money!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap but good. Everything works, nice people.