Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex man

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Decent enough place to stay, bit out of the way for tourist sites, but clean, the room I stayed in could do with redecoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Ottima vacanza con amici cari in una località molto ospitale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Buena ubicación

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y calidad precio
Cons: Servicio bar en habitacion
Location: Buena ubicación. En una de las vías principales
Buena atención, habitaciones temática sobre películas, actores y directores de cine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, England

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds are very firm (which I actually prefer) but could be too hard for some people.
Location: Just off the Avenue Liberdade so great for shopping! There are a few café bars & small restaurants close by.
Stayed at the Hotel Florida for a short city break for my birthday and it was great. Just off the Avenue Liberdade and about a mile walk to the Centro Commercial Square so perfectly situated. The staff were very friendly & helpful and the rooms are very spacious and clean. Very happy to recommend. It's also perfectly situated for the local bus to & from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It was in a great location, the staff were friendly and cooperative and the room was the perfect size and layout and was kept clean.
Cons: The bar area was extremely small and the lights in the room were a bit dim but other than that I have no complaints.
Location: Next to the Avenida da Liberdade and a one minute walk away from the Marquês de Pombal metro station, although you can easily get downtown on foot
I stayed at Hotel Florida for six days and was extremely satisfied with the service and staff during my stay. The hotel provided a breakfast for an extra cost although we didn't take advantage of this as there were many nice cafés in the surrounding area. The rooms were in a good condition and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Reasonably priced, cool, good location

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Its Hollywood-theme is fun and puts you in a holiday mood as soon as you arrive.
Cons: We didn't sample the breakfast in the morning. We thought that €11 per person was a bit high and we could definitely get better value in local cafes
Location: Great location. Very convenient for exploring on foot.
We stayed for a few days from 31 January to 4 February. The room was very good and spacious even with three of us sharing (we had an extra bed). The room was very clean and had all the basic equipment, including a kettle. Very convenient location. We didn't sample the breakfast because we opted for the local cafes. I will definitely go back to Hotel Florida on my next stay in Lisbon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montegranaro

albergo in centro

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: La comodità del luogo situato in zona centrale e vicino al metro
Cons: non so
Location: a 50 metri dell'inizio di Avenida de Libertade, un bello e lungo viale con vicino teatri,ristoranti e in zona centrale turistica
ho prenotato l'albergo abbinato al volo per la sua posizione e per il costo basso ed ho usufruito solo della camera senza prima colazione e pasti, eravamo in 3 ela nostra camera aveva 3 posti singoli(uno aggiunto)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Dichtheit der Fenster
5 Tage im Dezember, Besichtigungsreise 5 Personen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Var

Grand confort

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Il est luxueux, très confortable.
Location: Le quartier est très classe, à 1 km du centre historique où il y a l'ascenseur de Santa Justa, les restaurants où on joue du fado tous les soirs...
Situé dans un très beau quartier, proche du métro, mais à 1 km du centre historique, d'où une petit trotte le matin et le soir. Le personnel est charmant, prêt à rendre service, mais pas toujours francophone. Les équipements sont propres, la chambre est très grande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Good location, close to metro Nice interior design Good breakfast + nice view from breakfast room Reasonable prices