Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og fint hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Sentralt, rent, ganske nytt
Cons: Ingen ting å utsette på hotellet
Location: Serverdigheter som er kjente og nær sentrum
Nær sentrum i Belem. Hyggelig personale og god frokost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel situé dans quartier calme

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: la propreté de la chambre, le petit déjeuner.
Cons: La deuxième chambre que nous avions réservée était un peu moins entretenue.
Location: permet d'être au calme mais non loin des transports, du front de mer et des célèbres pateis de belem. Nombreux restaurants à proximité.
Nous avions choisi cet hôtel par rapport au quartier et n'avons pas été déçu. l'accueil, la propreté. Rien à redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Comfortable hotel located in the Belem district

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located in the Belem district, right across the street from the Jeronimos Monastery and near the Belem Tower, two of Lisbon's major sites. The room was comfortable if rather small and basic, and the breakfast was excellent and included a pastel de nata, a must-try Portuguese pastry brought over fresh each morning from the nearby cafe/shop which has made this delicacy famous (though on one of the four mornings of our stay we didn't receive the pastel de nata, for some reason).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non vale il prezzo

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Camera troppo piccola per due persone, cattivo odore persistente, priva di armadi o semplicemente di una stampella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Lovely

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Room and Staff
Cons: The smell in the hallways and there was steps in the hallway which I had a little trouble with my luggage
Location: Incredible location
Super lovely hotel in the greatest location so close to the best tourist locations in Lisbon... The staff was wonderful and very accommodating and the room with a beautiful balcony facing the cathedral was heavenly.. Room 109 was spectacular and the breakfast buffet was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ws

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff for advise .

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel is close to restaurants and they are quite good but they have quite similar menue and they do look the same of course they might not taste the same .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very close to river front with many good restaurants nearby. Excellent for public transport to congress center and city center. Very good staff and rooms were clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Gloucester

Super Hotel In Lisbon :)

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel, next to Jeronimos Monastery. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frida from Skåne

Trevligt hotell i Belém

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket fräscht hotell i lugnt läge med väldigt serviceinriktade och kunniga receptionister. Rummet fint och det blev extra lyxigt då vi fick en minisvit med avskilt rum med soffa och tv trots standardbokning. Badrummet var ljust och rent. Trevlig frukost i lagom storlek. Enda nackdelen var att det var längre än vi trott till centrum, tog ca 20-25 min med spårvagn som ofta var överfull så man fick stå. Annars trevligt område med många öppna ytor (som variation mot de trånga kvarteren i centrum) och nära vattnet, strandpromenader och turistspots. Trevliga restauranger finns på huvudgatan i Belém.