Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Have stayed in this hotel several times and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Wight

Great hotel near to all transport links and the be

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The newly refurbished rooms were very good. The facilities are as advertised and outstanding.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all public transport links including a bus right outside the hotel. An easy 20 minutes walk leads to the trains to Lisbon and to the beaches.
Excellent staff in all departments. Our welcome was and ongoing assistance, first class. Staff were very polite and so helpful. We were treated as more than guests. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Buffet dinner not so good. Would thoroughly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great value for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at Hotel Londres. Unfortunately they were doing renovations. We were originally placed in a room that had just been renovated, and the smell of the glue used on the flooring was very strong. We complained, and we were moved to a lovely room overlooking the garden. The buffet breakfast was wonderful. We had the buffet dinner also, which was good value at 14 Euros. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the beach, which has a great walking path along the sea front. We'll definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It's the 5th or 6th time that I have stayed at this hotel and as always, I had a great time. The staff are all very nice and professional. I have no problems in recommending it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Londres Cascais

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Bon rapport qualité/prix Chambres propres et confortables Très bon petit déjeuner Hôtel parfois bruyant la nuit; à 4 heures du matin sans intervention du personnel pour demander le silence aux personnes concernées !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cidaliafrom madeira

inrresponsaveis

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
gostaria de vos ajuadar mas quando chegamos la ao hotel disseram nos que nao tinham quarto para nos e reservaram o nosso quarto noutro hotel. fiquei chateada se quizesse outro hotel nao tinha reservado para aquele.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bom hotel para f-d-semana...boa localização

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Tranquila e relaxante, bom hotel para f-d-semana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Le Mans

Hotel acceuillant , personnel d'acceuil

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: le service des personnes d'acceuil, l'acces a la wifi l'acces facile a l'hotel la nuit la proximité de la gare d'estoril
Cons: l'isolation, les bavardages des clients dans les couloirs
Location: estoril n'est pas une ville tres attrayante , cependant son casino est reputé , son circuit egalement meme si il n'etait pas accessible au public
personnel d'acceuil au service des clients pour reserver des taxis ou pour fournir les infos dont nous avions besoin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

THE LONDRES HOTEL

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
lovely hotel, cheap room, good staff, but really not good food, plain and far too expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014