Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Nice 3 Star Hotel within walking distance of beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, good location close to beach and train station. Staff are helpful and positive.
Cons: Menu could be expanded. Use thermos flasks for hot water so people who want tea do not have to queue at coffee machine.
Location: Near beach, train station & walking distance of Cascais.
Enjoyed our stay & overall we were happy with the hotel & it's facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Our Experience of Hotel Londres

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: A real double bed instead of 2 singles pushed together. As a vegetarian, more non meat and non fish choices for dinner.
Location: Casino, the beaches at Estoril and Cascais, great shopping at Cascais nearby, Lisbon only half an hour a way, the palaces at Sintra.
The Hotel was comfortable and we loved the pool. The bar and snacks area was great. We enjoyed the live music. We were impressed by the high quality of service and how helpful and polite the staff were at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pooja from London

Nice Hotel - good location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: Beds were slightly springy so those could do with an update but overall not too bad
Location: Beach is a short distance and Casino Estoril is close by with cafes and restaurants
We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights, cannot fault it really. Breakfast Buffet had a good variety, pool was nice and staff friendly
2 out of 5
by udess from london

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Had a group of college kids on same floor so it was very noisy at meal time and all true the nigth they would bang each oters door so there was no peace or quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ALAN from Dublin

excellent service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really nice hotel.Every where is spotless and it has a very nice pool which we used every day.The staff are all very friendly from reception to housekeeping. Estoril train station is a 10 minute walk as is the beautiful beach.The best restaurants are in Cascais which also has some lovely shops.Lisbon is a beautiful city and the journey from Estoril is around 40 minutes on the train.We had a wonderful time and would recommend the Londres Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adilia from canada

nice hotel close to the beach,

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: close to the beach, atm and bank across the street, close to the bus and train terminal.have breakfast and supper available the day you arrive.
Cons: change the closet doors, add a holder to the handle of the shower.
Location: u can walk about 5minutes youre at the garden and the casino and coffee shops and go underground tunel and youre at tamariz beach, beautiful views.
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpfull. It was nice having a continental breakfast available at the hotel. Theres no room service available.Room safe you get charge per day and free wi fi available. If you want to go sight seeing use the hop/hop off red bus, there are brochures at the hotel, but dont go on mondays all of the museums are closed. the hotel is uphill and close to the beach so wear comfy shoes.Theres a laundry mat next door to the hotel and service is great.they can wash and iron your clothes for a fee offcourse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Purple13 from SE England

Tried and trusted

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Fridge in room
Location: Very close to Caiscais and Silver Coast.
Nothing too much trouble here. Very caring and friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Rutherglen/Glasgow

Comfortable / pleasant staff / great value

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent would certainly recomend to my friends