Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rennes

Hôtel sympa, bien placé

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: la piscine non chauffée et la nourriture pas terrible
Location: très bon point de départ pour visiter Estoril, Cascais, Sintra et Lisbonne. transports en communs vraiment pas chers !
hôtel très agréable mais nous avons eu la chambre la moins bien placée. Porte donnant devant l'escalier donc très bruyant et balcon donnant sur le système d'aération et la fenêtre du bureau du personnel. Piscine non chauffée et très peu ensoleillée dans la journée dans pas utilisable au mois d'octobre (trop froide).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Herunter gewirtschaftetes Hotel und dreckig

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Das erste Zimmer was uns zugewiesen wurde waren die Betten durchgelegen, reklamiert neues Zimmer bekommen, welches aber auch dreckig und verwohnt war und auch nicht geändert wurde. Das Hotel ist noch nicht mal 1* wert. Personal war nett und hilfsbereit aber sonst kann man es nicht weiter empfehlen für den Preis den wir bezahlt haben hatten wir schon sehr gute Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Enttäuschendes Hotel in Estoril

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Der Swimming Pool und die zentrale Lage.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Qualität des Essens.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral in Estoril, 500m vom Strand und vom Casino entfernt.
Auf der Interseite des Hotel Londres sah die Anlage, die Zimmer und das Essen ordentlich aus. Das Zimmer und insbesondere das Bad war schmutzig so dass wir uns entschieden haben eigene Reinigungsmittel zu kaufen und selber zu putzen. Bei dem Frühstücksbuffett gab es keinen frischen Zutaten und beim Abendessen gab es nur unansehnliche Fertigware so das wir uns entschieden haben in dem Hotel weder zu frühstücken noch zu Abend zu essen. Das Essensangebot entsprach nicht dem in der Werbung dargestellten Umfang / Qualität. Allgemein war Sauberkeit in den Hotel aus unserer Sicht mangelhaft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johanfrom Orsa

Ok hotell

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nära fin strand och kasino. Fräsch lobby och restaurang, men lite sunkigt rum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silje dagslandfrom norge

bra hotell til rimelig pris , hyggelige ansatte!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra. Flott hotell med basseng. Rent og pent Hyggelige ansatte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Nice 3 Star Hotel within walking distance of beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, good location close to beach and train station. Staff are helpful and positive.
Cons: Menu could be expanded. Use thermos flasks for hot water so people who want tea do not have to queue at coffee machine.
Location: Near beach, train station & walking distance of Cascais.
Enjoyed our stay & overall we were happy with the hotel & it's facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jettefrom Danmark

For meget larm og dårlig restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lad være med at spise aftensmad på hotellet - det er meget ringe. Morgenmaden er ok, hvis man ikke går op i mad. Derudover kan restauranten ikke håndtere en familie på 5. Det er ikke muligt at sætte borde sammen således at vi kunne sidde samlet at spise.Der er utrolig lydt, så en hel nattesøvn skal man være heldig at få. Poolen er god og receptionen yder god service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com