Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien conectado con el centro x metro

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Limpio Buen desayuno Personal amable Bien comunicado, zona tranquila
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a tiny room!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Would be great if you could include eggs for breakfast
Location: Not far from the sights but somehow still a bit cut off
The staff was very friendly The staff at the restaurant Colina which was recommended by the reception, however, was extremely rude. I will not be recommending it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage direkt neben Metro

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Perfekte Lage direkt neben Metro, sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel, moderne Zimmer, gutes Frühstücks-Buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Balneário Camboriú

Hotel em lisboa numa excelente localidade,

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Tudo sem exceção. O hotel completo.
Cons: Na minha opinião o hotel já é tudo melhorado.
Location: A localidade é central perto de uma grande loja departamento- El corte inglês. Metrô direto para localidades turísticas e também para o aeroporto.
Lugar seguro, metrô na porta, pessoal da portaria e demais funcionários qualificados e eficientes .café da manhã farto com frutas, frios, frutas, bolos e café de máquina nas várias modalidades. Quartos muito limpo e hotel em geral cuja infra-estrutural ótima. Na minha opinião, o hotel tem tudo de um hotel de 4 estrelas. Com certeza indicarei esse hotel aos amigos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

部屋はシンプル、立地は良い

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はとてもシンプル。きれいで接客もまあまあ。朝食はパンが豊富。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom France ( Seine et Marne )

Je le recommande volontiers.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour cet hôtel 3 étoiles.Bon et copieux buffet au petit déjeuner. Le métro pour le centre de Lisbonne est en face de même que pour l'aéroport. Le bruit des avions peut être une gêne parfois. Dans l'ensemble nous avons passé un bon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Super

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Lage gut..sauber..verkehrverbindung ok.. Mehrere sehenwurdigkeiten sind in die nahe..serviceteam war freundlich sehr..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy hotel room

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very close to Metro and supermarket (Just a few minutes walk from hotel). We stay in a 3 bed room plus a additional bed for total four person. There is nothing inside the refrigerator, no guide book for TV... Apart from that, the room was clean and tidy. However, we were being charged for 6 euro per person per day for breakfast buffet without advance notification (the breakfast only have limited choice of food). Please pay attention and ask the front desk whether the package include breakfast or just the room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ednilsonfrom Salvador

Boa Localização

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apesar de estar localizado fora dos pontos mais movimentado de Lisboa, tem uma estação de Metrô na frente e um parque bem próximo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leila Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com