Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bien ubicado buen precio y calidad

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: si
Cons: nada
Location: bien ubicado pero lejos de los centros turisticos
linda estadia y muy bien atendido volveria a ospedarme en ese hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well-equipped hotel with quality facilities

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: We felt that it was comfortable and classy, well-situated for transport links, and good value for money.
Cons: The front desk staff could have been more helpful when asked abouts things to do and see in Lisbon.
Location: Location was fine. We weren't there long enough to discover the local attractions
We felt very well looked after on arrival, with car and baggage quickly dealt with. The room was comfortable but we couldn't work out how to change the air con settings. Breakfast was relaxed and taken in a spacious room with helpful staff. On departure there were no staff available to take baggage down to the car park which would have made leaving in the heat of the day more manageable, or alternatively, to retrieve the car for us so that we didn't have to haul heavy baggage long distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ede

Leuk hotel, vlak bij de metro. Prima ontbijt.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Leuk hotel, vlak bij de metro. Prima ontbijt.
Cons: Mogelijkheid voor minder validen om de bar te bereiken.
Leuk hotel, vlak bij de metro. Prima ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuchâtel

parfait !

Posted Sep 5, 2014
réception 24 h/24, personnel très aimable et accueillant. La chambre et la salle de bains étaient très propres, bien équipées, les lits confortables... que demander de plus ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom Bilbao

Buena atención, cercano al aeropuerto

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, muchas visitas y poco hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo carino, buon rapporto qualità / prezzo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Colazione buona, camere pulite e spaziose. Posizione non molto centrale ma con poche fermate di metro si arriva alle principali attrazioni. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexander

Ok läge

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var helt ok , nära till metro , och inte långt ifrån de stora shopping centren! Fint rum , rent , sägarna var lite hårda men det gilla jag ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by el mostafafrom perfekt

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt.fin hotel men mye bråk fra utside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prato

Buon Albergo non lontano dall'aeroporto.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Ristorante
Cons: Effettuare un servizio notturno di controllo per rumori che possono disturbare il riposo dei clienti.
Location: La posizione è ottima per chi ha la macchina a noleggio e la deve riportare in aeroporto.Fuori dell'hotel sono sempre disponibili i taxi.
La sosta è stata brevissima ( solo una notte ) ma l'Hotel si presenta bene al suo interno.Ottimo il ristorante e molto carino il negozio interno di souvenir.Niente da eccepire sullo staff dell'albergo. Unica nota negativa il rumore dei tacchi e del bagno a notte inoltrata da parte di una cliente. Piuttosto frequenti gli arrivi e le partenze di viaggiatori.