Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alfragide,Portugal

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Es un hotel que está muy bien ubicado,la decoración muy moderna ,el recibimiento muy acogedor la recepcionista muy atenta,la habitación muy buena tiene un colchón y unas almohadas comodísimas y una ducha maravillosa!Único para comer recomiendo que vaya a otro lado porque tiene poca variedad y es caro!Pero es un Hotel muy recomendable!Repetiré sin duda!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCIO NEIfrom Recife- PE

perto de Lisboa mas difícil de chegar

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel mediano com destque positivo para a equipe do front-desc. A limpeza do quarto deixou de ser realizada em um dos dias de minha estadia. Acesso muito ruim. So pode ser utilizado se estiver de carro. A distância do centro me pareceu razoàvel quando procurava o hotel para minha hospedagem em Lisboa, mas o intrincado acesso confundiu ate meu GPS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUCAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edisonfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Bom só para quem viaja de carro.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom atendimento, funcionários gentis e prestativos. Quarto e banheiro acessíveis para quem usa cadeira de rodas. Porém a pia está em altura inadequada e o estacionamento sem vaga demarcada para deficientes. Bom só para quem viaja de carro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un viaggio che rifarei

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eccellente confort, ottimo il servizio e la disponibilita' dimostrata dal personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etwas abseits, gute Anbindung mit Auto ideal

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: sehr saubere Zimmer ausgesprochen nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Location: etwas abseits, Busse fahren vor Hotel ab, leicht zu finden, verkehrsgünstig trotzdem ruhig. Wer mit dem Auto unterwegs ist für den ist das Hotel ideal
Hotel ist leicht zu finden. Ideal wenn man mit eigenem PKW unterwegs ist um Lissabon zu erkunden. Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig ist aber trotzdem ruhig. Personal sehr nett und die Zimmer in tadellosem Zustand. Die Fahrt in die Innenstadt mit eigenem PKW problemlos möglich ( Dauer ca. 20 Minuten) Busse fahren vor dem Hotel ebenfalls ab. Ganz in der Nähe ist ein Einkaufszentrum/Shopping-Mall mit Einkaufs- und Essensangebot auch Sonntags geöffnet. Das Hotel grenzt an eine Parkanlage bzw. Naherholungsgebiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidselfrom København

Dårlig beliggenhed, renlighed, og service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger lige ud til en stor motorvej, men er alligevel næsten umuligt at finde udfra adressen som vises på hotellets hjemmeside. Service i receptionen og "restauranten" er rent ud sagt dårlig med uengagerede medarbejdere. Derudover var renligheden ekstremt dårlig. Dog skal det siges at selve værelset var rent og pænt og havde det man har brug for. Vi boede kun her i 1 nat, hvilket passede os godt. Vi havde bestemt ikke lyst til at blive boende!