Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära trafikled. Beläget utanför stan

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Rent bra rum och service
Location: Det fanns inget att göra i närheten
Bra hotell för en natt. Men det finns inget att göra i området. Tillgång till bil är ett måste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Mit dem Auto eine gute Ausgangslage

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Gute Verkehrsanbindung, saubere & neuwertige Zimmer
Cons: Parkplatzangebot verbessern oder bei vollem Parkplatz kostenlos in Tiefgarage parken
Location: Sintra, Queluz & der westlichste Punkt Festlandeuropas sind schnell erreichbar
Hotel liegt direkt an der Schnellstrasse & man kommt schnell zu den wichtigsten Punkten im Nordwesten Lissabons - z.B. Sintra Ein Lidl ist gleich in der Nähe & ein paar Restaurants findet man in 1 im Umkreis. Das Hotel ist recht neu und Zimmer sowie die Anlage in einwandfreiem Zustand. Fenster sind gut isoliert, so dass man wenig von der Straße hört. Wi-Fi war in Ordnung. Abends wird ein Menü mit Hauptspeise (2 Essen zur Auswahl), Nachspeise und einem Getränk für 12,50€ angeboten Da es nur Sinn macht, wenn man ein Auto hat, ist der Parkplatz Abends komplett voll. Stellplätze in der Nähe sind schwierig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Recomendo para pernoites de negócios ou poucas noites, hotel funcional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandre from Jacareí - SP

Melhor hotel que fiquei em Portugal

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Manchester

Sintra Ibis

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
So easy to get to Lisbon and Historic Sintra The staff, without exception, offer the best customer service I and my wife have come across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from UK

Lisbon Ibis Sintra

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the best IBIS hotels we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic and helpful without exception. The location is excellent and easy to get all around Lisbon. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from M

Setubal

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were excellent - would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luke from London, UK

Friendly Staff, good value hotel - would recommend

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, polite and friendly staff - the hotel is a little way from the centre but great transport links (road/underground), approx 20-30min walk from the port/tourist area. The Hotel is a "boutique/chain" good value, clean, helpful staff, good level of facilities - plenty to do/eat in local area. Theres a Hotel car-park (only suitable for small cars thou!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

No frills business hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location relevant to my host company.
Cons: Hot breakfast.
Location: Not too far from old Sintra. Castles, etc.
Room was neat and clean. Staff were friendly and attentive. Only complaint was the continental style breakfasts they serve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from south america

New ,nice ,clean ,cheap

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: The breakfast an the tv size ,to make it bigger
Location: Location ok if you have a car . Noting close walking
Everytihng was ok . The breakfast not a big deal ,to simple for 6€