Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the action in the low town.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location, room amenity
Cons: Internet speeds
Location: Right next to the main street of the low town. Near a Metro and the classic tram routes.,
The decoration of the hotel is a bit 'funky'. But every thing worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marystown, NL

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had the penthouse suite. Absolutely beautiful! Not a thing I would change!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Funky apartments with excellent service

Posted Sep 7, 2014
A different experience to the norm, Art designed rooms with coloured lighting and brand new air conditioning. Great location (one block from Baixa metro), Staff spoke English perfectly and were extremely helpful and friendly. The roof terrace was a nice feature, and free WiFi a bonus. The only downside was some noise from other rooms and the live music from the bar downstairs (finished at 1am on alternate nights) not loud but could put off light sleepers. I would recommend to anyone who doesn't want to stay in an identikit business style hotel for twice the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment hotel in centre of Baixio-Rossio

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Plenty of room for all four of us and would be ideal for a few more nights than the two we stayed! The apartment had air conditioning units in the mai
Location: Plenty of restaurants and bars within a few minutes walk and access to the public transport.
The staff at reception we're very helpful and knowledgable about getting around Lisbon. Whilst we stayed in the Pombalino building (with no lift at the moment) the apartment was very spacious and funky! As we were travelling as a family, the two rooms were perfect! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice modern hotel right in the centre of the city

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Modern and comfortable hotel which I would not hesitate to recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stella from London

Very central hotel in Baixa, clean but a bit crazy

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very central, clean, friendly staff.
I enjoyed my stay, however the room (and the hotel in general) is quite wacky! a girl was painted in the wall behind the bed, too many colours, the purple light in the shower was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan S from California

Everything was great.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not often give 5 stars, but this place was excellent. Really close to the metro stop. Helpful front desk and all of the front desk help spoke english. Good security. Wifi worked great. Clean room and clean hallways. Funky style may not be for for every, but is very modern. The place and value I have ever had in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam from UK

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice experience of stay in here. The reception stuff are so friendly and really helpful.The room is comfortable and not to mention it is convenient to the main public transport station. Lots of restaurants and shopping area next to the hotel.The decoration of the room are so amazing really worth of money and hope to stay there again for the next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren F from Miami, FL

More than we expected

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a nice place. Staff also extremely friendly and helpful. Comfortable and clean. Funky design that everyone loved. Spacious enough that the three of us and a 10 month old who is very active had plenty of room to spread out and move around. Will be staying there again, no question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Dumfries

Excellent hotel in heart of Lisbon

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Very modern and colourful . We'll maintained with very helpful staff. In the heart of the city.
Cons: Sign for the front of hotel, tv in room could be bigger.
Location: Shopping district and elevator are close by. Main square at north entrance to street. Plenty of local restuarants near by.
I had a lovely long weekend staying at hotel for champions league final. Hotel is very modern with good size rooms and kitchen facilities in room if needed. There is a bar/restuarant which you can access from front desk which is very good. All hotel staff very pleasant and helpfull , would highly recommend staying at hotel if you plan a trip to Lisbon. Will definitely stay here again on return to the city.