Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location, so many shops and restaurant around

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location is good, staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Only drawback is there are no rack under the shower area for placing shampoo and body wash.
Location: Walking distance to airport bus, rail and tram station.
When we arrived, we had been asked for bank statement showing the deposit paid as the staff told us sometimes the deposit are not deducted from customers' account. I did not bring the token with me and therefore not able to show. We explained to the staff and she help to check with expedia and slove the problem. The location also good and lots of attraction are within walking distance. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in this apartment for 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Idéal hôtel au cœur de la ville, proche du métro

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: les azulejos , le charme de l'ancien avec une rénovation moderne
Cons: Climatisation en été
Location: Tout est a proximité , commerces, bus, metro, Tram restaurants
Arrivée par le métro Baixa Chiado à deux pas, attendue par une jeune femme charmante et anglophone. Ascenseur dans le petit immeuble. Petit studio impeccable et lumineux . Attention aux fenêtre situées à l'ouest :donc grand soleil l'après midi ! ne pas oublier de fermer les volets. séjour très agréable : une grande autonomie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience, excellent location. The girls at the reception were ever so helpful with their recommendations for restaurants and Fado places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam from Barcelona

Muy recomendable

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy atentos y servicio de confianza. Zona genial y vistas muy bonitas. Muy muy recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXANDRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvie from nantes

Quelques jours au soleil

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Joli appartement bien refait. Propre. Très bien situé en zone piétonne, à côté du métro, de l'ascenseur pour rejoindre les hauteurs de la ville et proche du Tage. Système d'enregistrement pratique et la jeune femme de l'accueil est très serviable. Seule ombre au tableau, c'est bruyant. Mais c'est largement compensé par tous les autres avantages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian from montpellier

parfait

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
parfait pour decouvrir la ville.propre clair grande chambre avec grand lit ( 2 lits 1P mais grands) par contre il serait bon de conseiller d'arriver avant 18h car apres cet horaire il n'y a plus de personnel a l'accueil. il faut se débrouiller avec une machine pour obtenir les clés ( carte)de la chambre et payer sa reservation alors qu'on a eu l'impression de la payer sur internet. mis à part cela je recommande fortement cet hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charu from New Delhi

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel Ia great.It is very close to the river front as well as the castle.We did not use any public transport due to the central location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iuliia from Санкт-Петербург

Отличный выбор

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Идеальное расположение. Самый центр города. дом 1782 года с очень традиционной архитектурой. Удачный интерьер. Хорошо оборудованные (кухня) апартаменты, но нет посудомоечной машины. Чуть шумновато по ночам - вокруг рестораны и проч. Очень отзывчивый персонал. Поселили нас раньше часа заселения. мы забыли в номере телефон - нам сразу об этом написали и любезно согласились послать его почтой.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels