Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alffrom Ås

nov 14

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt, lättillgängligt, nära till det mesta. Otydligt om förfarande vid sen ankomst, Kontakta!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nossafrom herts

Well equiped and in perfect central location

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Great beds and pillows, well equipped kitchen/ bathroom lovely bright rooms. Only concern is the shared balconies, 3 apartments with balcony running round the outside but no divide between apartments - not a problem when we were there as other apartments empty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo Matusiakfrom Porto Alegre

Muito bom

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é o ponto forte. Estava perto de tudo que precisava e dos principais pontos turísticos. A cozinha era muito boa também
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haguenau

Ideal en situation

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: La situation et la literie
Cons: Communiquer le code d accès par sms serait bien , sommes arrives a 2h du matin .
Location: Presque tout! Ideal pour une 1ere decouverte de lisbonne
En plein centre et 500 m du Tage , ideal pour etre libre et autonome , tres bien equipe. Literie exellente !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and adequate rooms, not so great family hood

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the electronic check in, and the rooms were clean and comfortable, but the neighborhood is loaded with bars (and actually great restaurants!). We had to ask some people to move out of the way to get into the bldg b/c they were just hanging out. Got to hear lots of partying ALL night long:( Left early on Sunday for our flight, and the alleys are completely filled with trash with the remaining parked cars loaded up with used drinks. Not so family friendly, but probably a great place to party!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennafrom Finland

Nice apartment at best location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had some problems getting into the building since none answered the doorbell. Waiter of a restaurant nextdoor was very helpful and told us to sit down and wait for someone to open the door. Staff is on duty from 9am to 5pm, I don't know how you get in after that unless you wait for another resident and sneak in. Once you get in and get your own key (from a check in machine looking like an ATM) you can congratulate yourself for a great choise: the apartments are recently renovated and spacious at the best location Lisbon can offer. Our top floor apartment 501 had a little balcony and a great view over the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MCfrom Belgique

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon appart à conseiller, situé en plein coeur de Baixa, nous avions loué un appart senior, une chambre avec 2 lits de 1 m très confortable et un divan- lit dans l'autre pièce, cuisine équipée avec un nespresso (attention si vous rester plusieurs jours prenez des dosettes car que 4 fournies). Il y a beaucoup d'animations dans la rue ( restaurants) mais ça ne nous a pas empêchés de dormir. Le paiement se fait avec la carte de crédit à une machine à l'entrée, instructions en plusieurs langues sauf pour le paiement que nous avons dû recommencer plusieurs fois. J'avais des questions le jour avant l'arrivée, j'ai envoyé des mails au propriétaire et j'ai eu directement des réponses, même très tard. J'y retournerai sans hésiter. A conseiller vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klausfrom München

Zentral und ruhiges Apartment mitten in der Baixa.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Lift, Klimaanlage, kostenfreies WLAN.
Das Apartment mit Lift liegt ideal nur 2 Minuten von Metro uns Straßenbahn, so dass wir die umliegenden Altstadtviertel und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem zu Fuß oder mit ÖPNV in kurzer Zeit erreichen konnten. Zum Frühstück empfehlen wir die Casa Brasiliero in der Haupteinkaufsstraße Rua Augusta - bitte unbedingt im Café an die Theke stellen und dort bestellen wie die Einheimischen und nicht an den Tischen im Freien sitzen, sonst wird es teuer mitten in der Baixa. Lissabon eignet sich locker für eine ganze Woche, dann kann man neben Altstadt und günstigem Shopping auch Ausflüge nach Sintra und die Strände von Cascais mit der Bahn machen, und die breite Auswahl an guten und günstigen Restaurants genießen. Viel Spaß!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres agréable et tres propre. Tout ce qu il fallait dans cet appart hotel