Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LYON

Idéal hôtel au cœur de la ville, proche du métro

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: les azulejos , le charme de l'ancien avec une rénovation moderne
Cons: Climatisation en été
Location: Tout est a proximité , commerces, bus, metro, Tram restaurants
Arrivée par le métro Baixa Chiado à deux pas, attendue par une jeune femme charmante et anglophone. Ascenseur dans le petit immeuble. Petit studio impeccable et lumineux . Attention aux fenêtre situées à l'ouest :donc grand soleil l'après midi ! ne pas oublier de fermer les volets. séjour très agréable : une grande autonomie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charufrom New Delhi

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel Ia great.It is very close to the river front as well as the castle.We did not use any public transport due to the central location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iuliiafrom Санкт-Петербург

Отличный выбор

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Идеальное расположение. Самый центр города. дом 1782 года с очень традиционной архитектурой. Удачный интерьер. Хорошо оборудованные (кухня) апартаменты, но нет посудомоечной машины. Чуть шумновато по ночам - вокруг рестораны и проч. Очень отзывчивый персонал. Поселили нас раньше часа заселения. мы забыли в номере телефон - нам сразу об этом написали и любезно согласились послать его почтой.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alffrom Ås

nov 14

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt, lättillgängligt, nära till det mesta. Otydligt om förfarande vid sen ankomst, Kontakta!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nossafrom herts

Well equiped and in perfect central location

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Great beds and pillows, well equipped kitchen/ bathroom lovely bright rooms. Only concern is the shared balconies, 3 apartments with balcony running round the outside but no divide between apartments - not a problem when we were there as other apartments empty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo Matusiakfrom Porto Alegre

Muito bom

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é o ponto forte. Estava perto de tudo que precisava e dos principais pontos turísticos. A cozinha era muito boa também
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haguenau

Ideal en situation

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: La situation et la literie
Cons: Communiquer le code d accès par sms serait bien , sommes arrives a 2h du matin .
Location: Presque tout! Ideal pour une 1ere decouverte de lisbonne
En plein centre et 500 m du Tage , ideal pour etre libre et autonome , tres bien equipe. Literie exellente !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and adequate rooms, not so great family hood

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the electronic check in, and the rooms were clean and comfortable, but the neighborhood is loaded with bars (and actually great restaurants!). We had to ask some people to move out of the way to get into the bldg b/c they were just hanging out. Got to hear lots of partying ALL night long:( Left early on Sunday for our flight, and the alleys are completely filled with trash with the remaining parked cars loaded up with used drinks. Not so family friendly, but probably a great place to party!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennafrom Finland

Nice apartment at best location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had some problems getting into the building since none answered the doorbell. Waiter of a restaurant nextdoor was very helpful and told us to sit down and wait for someone to open the door. Staff is on duty from 9am to 5pm, I don't know how you get in after that unless you wait for another resident and sneak in. Once you get in and get your own key (from a check in machine looking like an ATM) you can congratulate yourself for a great choise: the apartments are recently renovated and spacious at the best location Lisbon can offer. Our top floor apartment 501 had a little balcony and a great view over the city.