Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location, so many shops and restaurant around

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location is good, staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Only drawback is there are no rack under the shower area for placing shampoo and body wash.
Location: Walking distance to airport bus, rail and tram station.
When we arrived, we had been asked for bank statement showing the deposit paid as the staff told us sometimes the deposit are not deducted from customers' account. I did not bring the token with me and therefore not able to show. We explained to the staff and she help to check with expedia and slove the problem. The location also good and lots of attraction are within walking distance. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in this apartment for 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Idéal hôtel au cœur de la ville, proche du métro

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: les azulejos , le charme de l'ancien avec une rénovation moderne
Cons: Climatisation en été
Location: Tout est a proximité , commerces, bus, metro, Tram restaurants
Arrivée par le métro Baixa Chiado à deux pas, attendue par une jeune femme charmante et anglophone. Ascenseur dans le petit immeuble. Petit studio impeccable et lumineux . Attention aux fenêtre situées à l'ouest :donc grand soleil l'après midi ! ne pas oublier de fermer les volets. séjour très agréable : une grande autonomie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Paris

très agréable résidence, dans u quartier animé et

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
tourisme et gastronomie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie from Genève

Pâques 2015

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vieilles rues pavées, vieux beaux bâtiments, boutiques, terrasses, artistes de rue, bus et trams proches, quartier piéton vivant, accueillant et bruyant!Pas à conseiller si vous cherchez un coin tranquille Appartement clair et bien conçu, 2 bons lits simples, douche efficace, machine à café préférée de George, tout parfait Présence charmante des jeunes femmes à l'accueil pour rendre le séjour encore plus agréable :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo from Kalmar

Rekommenderas!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hustrun och jag bjöd dottern på en långhelg i Lissabon i 30års present (tillsammans med oss och sonen förstås!). Möta våren och kolla på stan' och lite sevärdheter och hitta små restauranger med god mat med go dryck (trip advisor var kanon). Allt uppfylldes med råge. Lägenheterna var toppen liksom läget. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerard from Glasgow

Holiday in Lisbon

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Apartments are in a great location, right in the heart of the city. We had everything we could possible need in the apartment. Staff on site were extremely pleasant and helpful. However the description of the apartments on your website is a bit misleading. We booked a "Junior Apartment" which turned out to be a Studio (one room). In the description it said we would have a balcony. We did have a balcony, however this turned out to be only accessible through the bathroom which was at the back of the building , 5 ft from the building opposite. Not somewhere you would want to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from Finland, Espoo

Meluisa mukava apartment keskustassa

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vaikka toivoin "silent room" ei toteutunut. Kadulta kuului meteliä aamuyöhön asti. Tästä olisi pitänyt kertoa hotellin esittelyssä. Emme olisi valinneet. Itse huoneisto oli mukava ja siisti. Erityiskiitos vastaanoton tytölle, joka oli hyvin avulias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience, excellent location. The girls at the reception were ever so helpful with their recommendations for restaurants and Fado places.