Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

HOTEL CONSEILLE

Posted May 15, 2015
Très bon hôtel, chambre propre et personnel accueillant. La proximité du métro est un véritable atout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mantova

Hotel in ottima posizione per visita città.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Posizione, servizi offerti.
Location: Hotel posizionato in una zona molto bella. Dal parco di fronte si gode una vista eccezionale sulla città.
Ho soggiornato 2 giorni in questo hotel. Ho trovato personale gentile e disponibile. Stanza ampia, confortevole e pulita. Colazione varia e abbondante. Zona tranquilla. Ottima posizione per visita città, essendoci la metro a due passi. Esperienza più che positiva. Senz'altro da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath.UK

Good value for money

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Mentioned this above!
Cons: everything fine.
Location: use your tourist book... the hotel is near the metro. good restaurants near by. Also very clost to Gulbenkian museum which is fantastic.
Excellent position near park and metro. Staff are very helpful. After reading reviews I expected a below std. breakfast but it was a good breakfast, very reasonably priced indeed. Nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Stadthotel, sehr gute Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Sehr gute Lage direkt an einer Metro- Station. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls in direkter Nähe. Freundliches Personal, Verständigung in Englisch kein Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Am besten hat uns die ruhige Lage am Park gefallen.
Cons: Das Hotel könnte gerne für mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten inklusive Kleiderschrank sorgen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage, ijedoch ist ruhig gelegen an einem Park.
Wir waren unterwegs als Paar, um Lissabon um die Umgebung kennenzulernen. Das Hotel ist dazu super geeignet, da es in unmittelbarer Nähe zu der Metro gelegen ist und auch Parkplätze vorhanden sind, um einen Mietwagen abzustellen. Unser Zimmer war relativ klein und Ablagemöglichkeit kaum vorhanden. Im Bad quasi gar nicht. Daran könnte das Hotel gerne noch arbeiten. Die Matratzen waren gut. Trotzdem fühlten wir uns sehr wohl. Das Zimmer wurde jeden Tag gereinigt, perfekt. Das Hotel würden wir immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom poitiers

une simplicité efficace!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: le personnel souriant la propreté le buffet du petit déjeuner
Cons: moquette un peu vieillotte dans les chambres
Location: bouche de métro à moins de 2 minutes grande place (marquès de Pombal) et avenue à proximité petit restau en bas de la rue qui peuvent dépanner
personnel très accueillant, souriant et prêt à vous renseigner (même en langue française) buffet du petit déjeuner simple et très complet chambre propre et de surface très appréciable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: quiet location only 100 metres from metro then 10 minutes to centre. friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Not much really, for this price it is good. No restaurant only snacks but they recommended a local place which was good.
Location: Nice park opposite. Really a mainly residential area but only minutes to centre, even walking. Lisbon slopes, easy walk down take the metro back up.
First time in Lisbon. Found people very friendly, city felt safe at night. Public transport good, especially metro which seemed empty compared with London. Enjoyed restaurants and especially Fado music bars and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredericfrom Quimper

Idéal pour un court séjour

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Hotel situé près du parc Edouard VII, à proximité de la station de métro Parque, ce qui très pratique pour se déplacer dans Lisbonne (ligne Vermeille en venant de l'aéroport / ligne bleue pour se rendre dans l'hyper centre). Accueil aimable et en français. La chambre est confortable, la literie est bonne et la salle de bain fonctionnelle. Le petit déjeuner est correct (sauf le café !) et bien garni quel que soit l'heure. Le wifi est disponible dans les chambres. Un hôtel idéal pour un séjour de quelques jours à Lisbonne !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Fantastic hotel close to Metro station

Posted Feb 21, 2015
We absolutely loved this hotel. Lovely hotel rooms and great location. I will definitely stay here again if I was to visit Lisbon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inês Cristinafrom Maceió

Um bom lugar para descansar

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Ficar confortável e bem localizado é tudo de bom quando se viaja em família a lazer.O Hotel Miraparque oferece isso: Equipe gentil, boa localização (se vc não se incomoda de uma pequena subida), café da manhã honesto e bem servido e instalações confortáveis para um bom repouso depois de um dia de passeios.