Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Nauheim

Stadt und Flughafen Nähe

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nur als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit benutzt. Alles in Ordnung.Flughafen für da. 10 Euro erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow. Scotland

Quiet City hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, ease of transport. Comfortable rooms.
Cons: The air conditioning was not very effective but a lot cooler than outdoor temperatures.
Location: We tended to take buses down to the river front so did not research the local area. Nearby supermarket was appreciated.
Spent 2 nights in this hotel. Staff were very helpful with useful hints on how best to explore the city. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms spacious with good selection of toiletries. The hotel was not centrally situated but there was a bus stop just outside the door and there was a supermarket close by. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

everything but WiFi

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: better WiFi
hotel conveniently located within 10min taxi ride from airport (taxis are cheap in Lisbon) and very close to metro station. hotel room is roomy and quiet. staffs are friendly and informative w/ tourist info. breakfast is adequate, though it feels a bit cramped with a small dining area and a large number of guests. the only real complain is unreliability of WiFi connection. though free, it is very slow, and the last two days my computer cannot connect due to failure to obtain an IP address. My guess is there are too many devices on my floor trying to connect to a single WiFi hub. tough to work w/o a reliable, high-speed connection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct pour étape

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: ensemble correct
Cons: parking 11euros
Hotel correct.Pas tres loin de l aéroport. A améliorer le parking voiture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港からもほど近く町の中心部へのアクセスも比較的便利な位置にある。古いホテルだが、改装をしてこぎれい

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: フレンドリーな雰囲気で部屋の広さも充分、コンセントもタコ足を使ってコンピューターや携帯電話の充電も出来、必要十分な設備は全て整っている。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 闘牛所などには歩いて行ける、国立図書館、リスボン大学にも歩いて行ける、町の中心地には地下鉄やバスで行ける。
スタッフも英語をはなし気さくj、朝食スペースは少し狭いが本来のスペースを改装中の為との事であった、室内はバスタブが大きく深い為湯につかる事が出来た。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: le lit
je recommande cet hotel .j'ai passe 3nuits excellente .metro a 50metres genial .le plus de la chambre le lit enorme et tres confortable.si je reviens a Lisbonne je reviens dans cet hotel sans hesiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
All was good; the location is alright, as the bus and metro stations are directly next to the hotel. The services were very good, and the team was friendly. The room is very big, comfortable, and nicly decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from draguignan

hotel très luxueux

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: le personnel nous renseigne sur les soirées fado les bateaux les excursions les transports dans la ville tres aimablement et très exactement
Cons: la bouilloire marchait mais la machine nespresso était défectueuse
Location: metro à 50 mètres
petit déjeuner varié frais wifi ds tout l hotel gratuit grande chambre avec canapé fenetre quadruple vitrage si si aucun bruit ascenseur très rapide 10 eme accueil et service de conciergerie au top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Vacanza a Lisbona

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Centro non vicinissimo ma ben collegato Autobus - Metro e posteggio Taxi nel raggio di 15 metri.
Sicuramente il punto di forza di questo albergo è il Personale con la P maiuscola pronti per qualsiasi esigenza sia di giorno che di notte. La struttura si presenta in buono stato conservativo e le camere raggiungibili con comodo e veloce ascensore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels