Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Fabulous trip. Hotel excellent and well placed for all of the main tourist attractions. Staff all very friendly, especially Rui who went out of his way to make sure we maximised our 3 day stay. Roof top bar and pool a great place to relax after a day exploring the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel in perfect location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Walking distance for sightseeing and the resturants
Absolutely fabulous hotel in a great location! Close to sightseeing and restaurants for the evening. The staff were really helpful and when we broke our bathroom we got up graded to a suite as an apology! The outdoor pool on the top floor is a great way to chill out at the end of a hard days sightseeing - or just sit at the bar in the loungers and admire the view. Even though it is in a busy area you don't hear any noise at all at night - you could be in the middle of the country. Really easy to get to by bus direct from the airport. All the staff were helpful and friendly - cant recommend this hotel enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Boston

Great city location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and location
Cons: Lobby bar and pool bar had the same bartender, they should staff appropriately
Comfortable, sleek and great location. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Great stay, recommended!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Old hotel in bad conditions

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The A/C for our room didn't work the staff immediately change us they are excellent very friendly but the next was a junior suite and A/C unit had the same problem was a very hot room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nads from London

Girly weekend in Lisbon

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Excellent friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Update some of the landings and the pool area.
Location: Fantastic central location.
Lovely hotel with brilliant staff! The rooms were luxurious and comfortable. Parts of the hotel, particularly the pool looked a little tired, but the rooms were modern and well kept. Extremely helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in centre

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: bed a liitle hard
Location: great for transport links and shopping
This was a nice hotel it had a very good location that was close to transport for airport and other connections for sight seeing, the hotel terrace had great views of the city and the pool was good except it was very windy on the top floor and there was no barrier against the wind
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NAJLA from VENEZUELA

best location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL IS EXELENT. PLEOPLE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL, SPECIALLY ANTONIO. LOCATION CANT BE BETTER. ROOMS VERY CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.M.N from USA

A great bang for your buck.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a fantastic deal for the money. The staff were incredibly helpful in dinner choices, reservations, sightseeing trips and helpful tips for Lisbon. A big thumbs up to the midnight shift desk help for situating us at 5 am on our arrival. It's close to most attractions in Lisbon and a 10 minute walk to the train stations and tourist districts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from London

Fantastic hotel stuff

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The stuff are all wonderful.
Cons: Maybe the free wifi access can be improved by providing a single code for the whole stay.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, historical places, the river...
The hotel is in the city center, in a very nice avenue accessible to most things and places visitors would want to visit. Everything can be reached via walking distance. But for farther distances like the airport or Oriente, the Metro station is just short walk from the hotel entrance. The staff are all very polite and helpful and genuinely nice. Can't complain at all. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Lisbon.