Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EVERALDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by alex goschin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención...

Posted Jul 30, 2014
La habitación era muy agradable y comoda, el servicio estuvo excelente, se dedicaron a que estuviéramos a gusto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophielpfrom France

Hotel de charme mais chambres mal insonorisées

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel dans une superbe maison au cœur de sintra, excellent petit déjeuner et chambre très bien décorée ! Malheureusement nous étions côté rue et la chambre étant mal insonorisée nous avions l'impression de dormir dans la rue ... Seul point négatif. !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by M. Klassenfrom Strasbourg

Une maison pleine de charme

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
On se sent comme chez soi et nous avons été très bien conseillés par notre hôtesse. L'équipement de la maison et la décoration ne laissent rien à désirer. Seul bémol, la maison se trouve à un carrefour et c'est assez bruyant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KYOKOfrom Japan

スタッフは皆親切。インテリアも素敵で、朝食もとても良かったです。

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sintra駅から若干離れているように思いましたが、ショートカットの道(石段の階段)を使えばそう遠くはなく、ちょうどその石段の前から、ロカ岬に行くバスが出ているので便利でした。スタッフは皆親切で、客室内もこだわりのインテリアでおしゃれ。朝食もエッグタルトにクロワッサン、生搾りジュースにサラダ、ハム、チーズといずれも美味しく言うことなしです。ただ、街の中心部までは徒歩10-15分ほど歩く必要がありますが、駅前から出るバスに乗れば直ぐですし、歩いても知れた距離です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014
This B&B is in a great location in Sintra, it is walking distance to most of the main attractions in the area. I recently stayed here on my honeymoon and my husband and I received great suggestions on local attractions and restaurants nearby from the staff. Our room was clean and spacious and the breakfast was good. Even though the B&B was booked, we didn't see or hear anyone else besides the staff during our stay, so it felt like we had the whole house to ourselves. Oh Sintra also had parking available which was a big plus, however, I would recommend leaving a car behind if possible. We had a really lovely stay and would definitely recommend staying here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gracielafrom Cannes

Una opción diferente

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es la primera vez que nos alojamos en hoteles de este tipo., ya que es una casa con varias habitaciones atendidas por sus dueños( muy amables y serviciales). Compartimos la mesa del desayuno con los otros huéspedes Fue una experiencia distinta y entretenida ya que procedíamos de distintos países y hablábamos diferentes idiomas. Una linda experiencia en un Boente muy acogedor y de muy bien trató
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Oh Casa, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias Graciela por su lindo comentario que realmente apreciamos. Nos ha encantado poder atenderles en nuestro Oh Casa y esperemos poder volver a verles aqui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com