Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The Staff and close to everything.
Location: Ride the Tram over the ocean, shopping and great restaurants.
Just like to say i travel a lot for business and the front end staff was the best i have seen they went way out of the way for me to try to find a translator. The location is excellent beside the train station as well a very nice mall. Will stay there again when i am back in Lisbon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Superb hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location: Very near to Oriente station and the airport. Huge Vasco da Gamma shopping mall is a block or 2 away.
Very modern, clean, quiet. Courteous staff. The buffet breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to airport and shopping centre.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was close to the MEO Arena which is why I booked it. The staff were all good and were happy to explain where to go, cost of travel etc.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is next to the MEO arena, but is about ten minute (€8) taxi to the centre of Lisbon. There is a shopping centre, restaurants and casino next door.
Really happy I chose this hotel, it was exactly what I wanted and the location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUELIfrom n/d

Olissippo Oriente

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei da localização, o Hotel fica próximo ao Shopping, Supermercado e Terminal. A Equipe do Hotel é muito cordial, atencioso, solícitos. O apartamento tem um bom tamanho e o pode-se usufruir do cafe da manhã sem qualquer acrescimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antoinettefrom Dublin, Ireland

Excellent hotel in right location.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two nights as we were going to concert at Meo arena. The hotel staff were friendly and very efficient. Our room was spotless and very comfortable with english channels on T.V a real bonus. The only thing lacking was tea/coffee making facilities in the room. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé et agréable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé à 5 minutes de l'aéroport, proche d'un grand centre commercial avec restaurants et sur le bord du fleuve. Facile et agréable pour aller courir le matin avant une journée de travail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

3 nights business stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Parque das Nações is a great place to stay. Easy access to Airport and Motorways.
Cons: Free unlimited Wi-Fi. Free parking for guests. Add some variations to the breakfast not the same every day, proper coffee.
Location: Restaurants, Oceanarium, are great. Nice walking at Tejo side and excellent shopping centre.
I chose this hotel because of the easy access of the Vasco da Gamma bridge. Generally nice and pleasant. I expected free Wi-Fi ,which was just for an hour free, and free parking with the original price. Breakfast choice was a bit less than I expected, but I compared it to Radisson where I'd stayed previously. So probably it was my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Géraldfrom Lyon

Super

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualite prix bonne emplacement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Clean, comfortable and close to the train station.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping mall and seafront
Location: Good for walks along the shore, plenty of shops and restaurants near by.
We stay here on a regular basis and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com