Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Top Anlage inmitten des Cascais/Sintra Nationalparks. Golfplatz direkt ums Hotel, vor allem der Service ist 1a!!! Toller Spa & alle 4 Restaurants sind top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Axel et Florencefrom houdan

le top à 2h30 de Paris

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour super.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stewartfrom boca raton

loss wallet

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wallet content taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom オランダ

こんなホテルを求めていました

Posted Jan 3, 2015
クリスマスシーズンに2泊させていただきました。トータルでかなり満足しました。スタッフはかなり教育されており、一歩先に目が届きます。部屋はアメージングで、清潔感のあるリラックス空間でした。6歳の1人娘がおり、キッズにとってもまさに天国でプレイプレイスが数カ所あり、スタッフの目も行き届いており安心できます。夫婦はゴルフやテニスを楽しみ、暖かく晴天続きの冬を満喫。クリスマスデコレーション満載の館内には3つのレストランがありますが、1つしか開いておらず、その点は残念でした。再訪を家族で約束しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekter Service

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Beste Kundenorientierung und Service überhaupt. Personal sehr freundlich und immer zur Stelle ohne aufdringlich zu sein, geht fast nicht mehr besser. Extras im Hotel überdurchschnittlich teuer, selbst für ein 5 Sterne Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Michigan

Older honeymooners

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our honeymoon traveling Portugal, so we only had one night at the resort, but it was beautiful! We walked some of the grounds and they were very scenic and historic, lovely landscaping, and we had absolutely gorgeous weather. Breakfast at the restaurant in the morning was excellent, and all the staff were extremely helpful. My wife and I both want to go back again and spend more time there, and maybe play a little golf too. By the way, we are in our 60's, and have traveled to many places, but this is one we will remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Françoisfrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour un séjour golfique, nous avons choisi le Penha Longa et nous sommes ravis. l'hotel est magnifique et le personnel à l'écoute pour ne pas dire au petit soin. Malgré une regrettable erreur dans la réservation, nous gardons un excellent souvenir de ce lieu et du séjour que nous y avons passé, d'autant que pour compenser nous avons été surclassés en suite présidentielle !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ESP

Lisbonne

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Dommage que le personnel ne parle pas français Sinon endroit de rêve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com