Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to main square and other attractions.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Easy to walk everywhere in city and the attractions on the coast. Don't have to waste money on taxis. €10 from Airport to hotel door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean and good location
The hotel room was very clean as well as the bathroom. The bed was made every day and fresh towels were provided. The room was a bit small but was not a big deal to us. If u opened your window it was quite noisy at night but if kept closed was not a big deal. Was very close to a metro station which was a great plus. All in all it was a nice place to stay. Very
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a mess up with our booking, but Luis (the night time manager) was able to fix it for us. Amazing customer service. Thanks Luis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, very small room, but OK clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had constant problems with getting to the "hotel" - the second story level. Person that should be on reception was almost never there and you don't get a keep to get in. Location is really good for exploring city, price is very low and so is the comfort. Very small room. You can barely walk around the bad. Bathroom can barely fit one person, but I have to say was updated and clean. Since we never stay in the room except for sleep and shower it worked, but problem with reception should be fixed by giving keys to enter the floor to people staying in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat

Central and Nice

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The hotel is in the middle of the old town and very central to all touristic sites. The rooms are very neatly decorated and clean. A great place to be for a short stay in the city and great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Colorado from Colorado

Great location!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This small, clean hotel is in the perfect spot for seeing the local sights. Loads of great restaurants on the pedestrian street in front of the hotel. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location and room

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jodi

real feeling

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
i personally thought that this was the only way to see lisboa. the atmosphere was exactly what i was looking for. it took me awhile to find as there wernt any real advertizements for it, but once I found it i could not have been more pleased. other then the language barrier, the staff was super friendly and really did everything to make me feel welcome. If you want to feel like your experiencing the real city for what it is, stay at the Residencial Flor da Baixa. across the street and all down it, there is many cafes to experience. In additions, the hotel is right behind a main strip and is close to a bus stop you can take right to the airport. Could not have had a better experience.