Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value apartment

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Lovely apartment but need to be fit to get to it! No metro nearby and buses and trams a good five minute walk up (very steep) hills. Also next to a noisy bar so not recommended if you want to sleep before midnight. A friendly shop nearby for supplies as well as two good restaurants bars. So if you are young, fit or in training, this is a good base for exploring the wonderful city of Lisbon! P.S. Great hairdryer supplied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Helt grei leilighet. Litt skittent på kjøkkenet. Ingen bytte av håndkle på mine seks dager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Wel oké

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Indeling van het appartement.
Cons: -
Location: -
Appartement zit in een straatje waar veel op straat rondgehangen wordt. Buurt is niet heel centraal, het is echt nog een stuk naar het centrum. Check-in gaat automatisch (konden ook pas vanaf 14 uur terecht, terwijl we al om 9.00 uur op het vliegveld aankwamen), er was geen prsoon bij waar je evt met klachten terecht kunt. Een aantal lampen deed het bijvoorbeeld niet, er was onvoldoende wc-papier en voor een hele week hadden we 1 setje handdoeken die niet ververst werden. Appartement zelf was wel schoon en redelijk gezellig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Ok apartment but noise outside really spoiled it

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Nice clean apartment but the only windows opened right out onto crowds of people hanging outside a pub, so had to keep them closed all the time. Noise at night, until about 2am, was really loud, making it impossible to relax and difficult to get to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lissabon

Slitet hotel centralt läge max 2 stjärnor.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Mycket oväsen på gatan. Trasig mikro, kaffekanna, belysning under bänk kök, stopp i avlopp duch. Såg inte skymten av någon personal. Kod till port och dörren kom via e-mail. Udda porslin. Man bör besiktiga lägenheterna mellan varje gäst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spring in Lissboa

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Broken sofa, bed that sounded like a motor saw when you went to bed, you could hear all the neighbours. Nice area thou, a lot of lovely restaurants and easy to get the keys - electrical locks. Fresh kitchen and a good grocery store nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Awful apartment no 01

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Lisbon was an absolute dream city. The apartment was extremely dark, smelly and very noisy. The locals came out to play late late evening so not a god idea to stay if you want to sleep before 12 o'clock in the evening. You couldn't open the windows due to bar/shop opposite with people smoking and as I said before very noisy. Very cold had to wear thick jumpers indoors when it was 25 degrees outside. No hooks in bathroom to hang your towels up when wet. Shower was crap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Ein paar Tage vor Abflug erhielt ich eine andere Adresse unserer Unterkunft und bei der Ankunft musste ich feststellen, dass wir im Erdgeschoß untergebracht wurden, obwohl wir im oberen Stock reservierten. Das Café im Haus was leider auch nicht aufzufinden und im Apartment stank es nach altem Fett und Fisch. Leider nicht einladend. Die Lage war für uns in Ordnung, da wir gut zu Fuß sind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The shower floor needs improvement

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It was good to be out of the touristy area, nice neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul-Cosmin from Marseille

Parfait!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
C'était parfait !