Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Leuk hotel, centraal gelegen, dichtbij centrum.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam hotel personeel! Hotel is op 5 minuutjes lopen van waar het allemaal te doen is. Verder goede aansluiting met metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Bem Ok, ótima localização! Quarto amplo e limpo! Indicaram uma empresa de turismo super boa com grupo pequeno (max. 8) para irmos para Cabo da Roca e Sintra.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PG

Hotel con muy buena licalizacion

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Muy buena localizacion. El personal agradable. El desayuno pobre. Y eso si, a los colchones de las habitaciones les hace falta un cambio. Son viejos e incomodos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Lisbon

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The Residencial Alegria turned out to a nice hotel. Its very clean and well run and the staff were nice. Its a good location for seeing sites around Lisbon but not directly in the main tourist area if you want some quiet. As far as I could tell the staff was not really fluent in English but I was trying to learn some Portuguese while I was there so this was not a problem for me. Also, if you like lots of amenities and something like an American style hotel like Comfort Suites or Holiday Inn its probably not for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REMIfrom Cagnes

Petit hôtel très sympathique.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite, mais propre, très bien situé et bon marché. Chambre refaite récemment. La rue est parfois bruyante la nuit. Le personnel est très sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Slitent hotell svært sentralt i Lisboa

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellrommet var slitent og dårlig innredet, men rent og greit nok. Men, inntrykket jeg fikk fra internettsiden var sterkt overdrevet. Betjeningen var hyggelig og behjelpelig. Beliggenheten perfekt i Lisboa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnusfrom Dalby

Mysigt hotell med jättebra läge i Lissabon!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde 4 nätter på Alegria som goda vänner hade rekommenderat. Jättebra läge, vi hade verkligen nära till allt! Mycket vänlig, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra med gratis wi-fi i receptionen och trevligt rum med fin utsikt. Dubbelsängen var i minsta laget, men för 4 nätter var det OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

passer un coup de fil....

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: ambiance/déco sympa. réception de bon conseil.
Cons: Tarif rez-de-chaussez à revoir...
Location: à deux pas de l'hyper centre... allez trois pas. bus/métros sous la main, et colline/soirées à faire derrière l'hôtel (pour rentrer en descente :o)
pour les chambres chambre en rez de chaussez = au dessus d'un garage, oubliez grasse mâtiné ou repos en journée. Chambre de 48 à 118€... je rève... cherchez les affaires sur les sites portugais. Pas de souci de bruit avec bar/resto du coin. Double fenêtres OK. Immeuble ancien, jolis parquet et portes en bois,= un peu de bruit. Tout bien propre, tout repeind ancien/actuel avec du goût. Petit dej 5.50 sympa