Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom london

Residencial Marisela

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: quick access from aeroport via aerobus (saldanha) or metro (saldanha or saint sebastian). Very cheap price, I paid about 20 pound per day.
Cons: carpet was quite dirty. My room didn't have rubbish bin
Location: next to hotel is supermarket with food and small restaurant inside, post office, couple coffee shops, starbucks, metro stations
Cheap budget hotel, placed in quiet street next to main street leading to old centre of Lisbon Hotel for people who don't expect luxury and don't want to pay a lot of for room. I would give 2.5nstars on 5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Non Male se si è spartani

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: la pulizia, l'illuminazione
Location: ottima posizione, vicino alla metropolitana e a ristoranti economici
La camera è buia, ma per il prezzo pagato non è orribile, nel bagno è presente il bidet e gli asciugamani, non ho avuto problemi con l'acqua calda. Se si è spartani e senza pretese l' hotel allora fa per voi, ottima posizione rispetto alla metropolitana e a ristorantini a poco prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My review (based on a one-night stay):

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seriously priceworthy. Located close to metro and even closer to a great convenience store. Low-key, genuine and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nao recomento é um lugar escuro quarto desconforta

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: o hotel nao fica muito longe do metro e do ponto de autobus,mas os pontos comerciais das redondesas fecham muito cedo
cheguei no hotel cansada depois de 12 horas de voo me ofereceram um quarto no 2º andar nao tinha elevador e muito menos alguem para me ajudar a subir as malas, tive que pedir para me arrumarem um quarto no terreo, por sorte consegui, mas quando cheguei no quarto nao conseguia achar nada na minha mala de tao escuro que é o quarto tinha que levar a mala pro banheiro para encontrar as coisas,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmelo

Non sono troppo soddisfatto

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
La struttura lascia un po a desiderare, ma che vogliamo, per il prezzo che fa!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom forli

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very cheap, good location next to The metro station "parque"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unterkunft für Stadterkunder

Posted Sep 10, 2014
schlichtes, preiswertes Hotel in günstiger Lage für alle, die Stadt erkunden wollen und keinen Wert auf Luxus bei der Schlafgelegenheit brauchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nijwazzfrom bordeaux

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l’hôtel est impeccable , à coté de la station parqué vous pouvez vous déplacer facilement