Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

posizione centrale e ben collegata

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: la posizione centrale e ben collegata con tutti i mezzi di trasporto, personale molto cortese e disponibile, impeccabile la pulizia della stanza
Abbiamo soggiornato a Lisbona a ridosso del ponte di tutti i Santi. Bellissima città da vedere assolutamente anche Sintra e Cascais
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

a tiny room with a terrible manager

Posted Oct 12, 2014
1. we got a 7 (seven) square meter room, the bed was o.k. 2. the day that we arrived, the y started renovation at the attached building , no one mention it before, and the manager justified it, as they did nit know what renovation there was going to do, may just painting 3. they promised, in advance , to give us for the second day a bigger room, but they did not. 4. so i asked that instead they will let us stay til 17:00. I talked to the manager and her brother. when we came back to take a shirt shower and pack our stuff, the manager was screaming that nobody allowed us to do that and she packed our belongings and put it in a closet, and shouted that she will call the police.. only her mother/ owner of the hotel could calm her down and helped us with our belongings . so think well before you make reservation for that hotel although the location is good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george e danielefrom fortaleza ceara brasil

Excelente opcao

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremamente bem localizado. Seguro. Mercadinho perto. Staff muito atencioso e que nos ajudou em tudo. Proximo ao metro e paradas de onibus. Certamente voktaremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lammrefrom Tampere

Metro ja Aerobussin pysäkin lähellä - hyvä!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava pikkuhotelli. Respassa ollaan aina paikalla ja iloisella palvelumielellä! Sijainti on loistava, koska metropysäkki lähellä. yhdellä linjalla suoraan keskustaan. Myös Aerobussin pysäkki on lähellä. Lukuisat bussilinjat toimii myös. Hyviä ravintoloita löytyy läheltä. Alakerrassa 2 paikkaa, joista esim. aamupalaa edullisesti. Ainoa "valittamisen" aihe liittyy huoneen sijaintiin vastapäätä respaa. Matkustajien meno/tulo myöhään illalla tai kukonlaulun aikaan aamulla saattaa häiritä herkkäunista. Meitä tämä ei häirinnyt alkuhämmingin jälkeeen. Tänne voisi tulla uudelleenkin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Limpio y cómodo

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Muy bien comunicado tanto como para ir al centro como para desplazarse al aeropuerto. Sencillo pero con un toque de diseño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonny Vesterstenfrom København

Behageligt ophold

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lille hotel, servicen kunne være bedre mht. håndklæder og toiletpapir, hvis man er til god mad og service kan vi anbefale restauranten lige rundt om hjørnet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antoniofrom Stockholm

Prisvärt!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Klart ett av de bästa hotellen i den prisklassen och med det läget. Det tar inte många minuter att gå till de attraktiva stadsdelarna Alfama och Barrio Alto. Mycket fräscha rum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fleurefrom Paris

Un peu déçu

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est très appréciable , par contre les murs et les portes ne sont pas épais et le personnel peu discret dommage. Les services et équipements sont inexistants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Hôtel bien situé à proximité du metro

Posted May 29, 2014
Chambre bien tenue, seul bémol, une odeur de retour d'égout parfois dans la salle de bain .De plus, nous pensions disposer d'une bouilloire et d'un mini frigo individuelle. Ils étaient en fait collectifs.Mais ,nous sommes globalement satisfait de notre séjour. Je donne une très bonne mention au personnel et son accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com