Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolefrom france

presque parfait

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait concernant la propreté des chambres/de l’hôtel, Les services et équipements de l’hôtel. Seul point regrettable L’emplacement de l’hôtel éloigné du centre ville animé
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist in gutem Zustand und entspricht den Beschreibungen. Der Fitness-Bereich war teilweise wegen Überholung geschlossen, Arbeiten fanden aber nicht statt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulofrom Salvador

EXCELENTE!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bem localizado, tem um café da manhã muito bom, quarto, cama e banheiro excelentes! A recepção foi muito cortês. recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar com certeza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sumayafrom Salvador

Excelente!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é excelente! Excelente localização, atendimento, quarto, cama muito confortável e um café da manha maravilhoso. Recomendo e com certeza, quando voltar a Lisboa, irei me hospedar neste hotel novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel à recommander

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Nous avons séjourné au SANA LISBOA du 14 au 18 août 2014 et que de bons souvenirs. Cet hôtel est situé à 15/20 min des quartiers animés de Lisbonne, donc bien situé. Agréable séjour tant par l'accueil du personnel, la propreté, le confort des chambres..rien à redire juste à conseiller !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fav hotel in Europe. I have given this hotel great reviews earlier, but this time I got a smoker's room, and it was not possible to change. If you place your guests in smoker's rooms, ask them first, at least. The smell was so intense that my clothes started smelling cigarettes although the window had been open all morning. They offered a spray, but I don't think more chemicals was appropriate, so I declined. There was a perfume diffusor in the wall socket, so they knew the smoke was a problem. Another detail is that the room service menu doesn't have any gluten free options. Only crepe, bread, buns... no good. Earlier on they have been nice and let me have a normal dish from the regular menu, but this time that was not possible. All hotels should cater to various allergy requests, it is important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lisbon

Super friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in the City near the Metro. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très confortable, un peu loin du centre, bien desservi par métro et bus. L'arrêt de l'aerobus 1 en venant de l'aéroport est situe devant l'hôtel. Lit très confortable, Sdb très bien, ptt déjeuner buffet très bon, personnel agréable la plupart parlant français, mais tous l'anglais. Dommage pas de chaîne TV en français. Nous sommes satisfaits de notre séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerd M.from Flensburg

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Überragend schön mit extrem freundlichem Personal!