Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sana Hotel liegt schön zentral

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: die sauberkeit und der freundliche Service
Cons: allgemein gut geführtes Hotel
Location: Ausgangspunkt auch zu fuss ins Stadtzentrum
Sana Hotel liegt auch gleich neben der zentralen Haltestation der Sighteseising Touren was sehr praktisch ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Excelente ubicación, trato y todas las comodidades

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Lo que más me gustó fue el trato de la gente. Los meseros en el restaurant, el bar tender, la recepción, el concierge, a todos gracias.
Cons: Creo que podrían mejorar el gimnasio. No está mal, pero faltan cosas. Y tienen el espacio por lo que no debe de ser difícil. Y amplíen el horario
Location: La ubicación es excelente. A una cuadra el metro, los buses turísticos, restaurants.
Estuve una semana, mitad turismo, mitad trabajo. Excelente descanso pues las camas son muy cómodas así como las sábanas y cojines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Molto buono

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Posizione perfetta a 3 minuti dalla metro e a 15-20 minuti dal Rossio. Silenzioso, quindi si dorme veramente bene, letti comodissimi ottima la pulizia. Colazione super, una delle migliori di sempre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

完璧

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 全て
Cons: 部屋に湯沸しポットがあればなお良い。
今まで宿泊したヨーロッパのホテルの中で一番コストパフォーマンスが良かった。温かいフロントの対応で迎えられ、客室は清潔、バスタブもあり、朝食も種類が豊富で美味しい。立地も最高で、空港バス停留所は目の前、地下鉄の駅も徒歩5分以内。リスボンはもともとホテルの相場が安いようで、すごく得した気分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudimar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mfrom Leicester

Totally brilliant

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel. Everything you need, absolutely clean and in fact looks like brand new. Metro is 200 yard from hotels and buses straight outside the hotel. Brilliant brillant brillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom randstad

Prima hotel voor bezoek aan Lissabon en omgeving.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Fijn gelegen op loopafstand. Van het centrum en bezienswaardigheden. Ook openbaar vervoer dichtbij. Hotel is netjes maar de bar in de hal is ongezellig. De omgeving geeft echter voldoende mogelijkheden om nog even een borrel of een bak koffie te drinken. Ik denk dat het voornamelijk een zakenhotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martinefrom Clermont ferrand

5 jours a Lisboa entre amis

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
le seul point faible de cet hotel, fut l'accueil que nous avons un soir en se presentant ( un groupe de 6 personnes) ua restaurant de l'Hotel. Nous avons ete refoule alors qu'une table venait de ce liberer. Finalement nous avons ete au snack du Bar au rez de chaussee de l'hotel. Là nous avons eu un acceuil tres agreable du couple de barmen et les produits servis de qualite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ain

Très agréable séjour

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Le décor, l'accueil et la disponibilité du personnel, le confort de la chambre, son emplacement
A découvrir absolument ! Aussi bien la ville de lisbonne que l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean, modern room and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend