Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by margareta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ingela

Perfekt för en vilsam semester

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var perfekt förutom ett dåligt fungerande internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had a great time beautiful property right near the ocean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

very good hotel in every respect

Posted Jul 3, 2014
you could not fault the facilities and service. I have not visited a hotel as good as this for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Everything was as you would expect from a boutique hotel - staff were very friendly and service attentive. Food was excellent and we will definitely return. Only bad thing was the weather!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHfrom Hamburg, DE

Romantics Pay Attention

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Bikes available. Go to Cascais Marinha. However, sewage smell in superior class room, probably from AC drain trapped water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabinefrom Köln

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel in Strand- und Stadtnähe.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Es war toll, dass es im Restaurant einen extra Raucherbereich gab.
Cons: Beim Essen stimmt leider das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht. Aber es gibt auch tolle Restaurants in der Nähe.
Location: Am Rande von Cascais gelegen ist man zu Fuß (30 Minuten) oder mit dem Auto schnell in der Stadt und am Strand.
Hotel und Service sind klasse. Leider wird im Spa nicht für Ruhe gesorgt, sodass wir wegen kreischender Kinder dann doch auf weitere Massagen und andere Anwendungen verzichtet haben obwohl diese wirklich sehr gut waren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom France

tres bon hotel, mais pas 6 etoiles

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel, mais pas 6 étoiles! Facile a trouver, grande chambre et tres propres. Parking sécurisé et gratuit. Bon petit déjeuner est à volonté. Accueil est assez froid, domage. Globalement un bon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful small hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Nov 8, 2013
We loved it. Breakfasts were very good. We walked into Cascais along the coast road (which hotel is on) or took a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

agreable sejour

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
la qualite du restaurant pour un sejour de une semaine est un peu juste carte très limitée